Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Dr Shroll is quick and efficient and answers all your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

From the check in desk to leaving the office, all the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Shroll is knowledgeable and he listens to you and answers all your questions. I'm so glad I was referred to Tri-City! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

All the staff are very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable of their jobs. Visits are on time, no waiting. And Dr Shroll is one of the best doctors we’ve had. He actually cares for his patients and is a good listener We will continue using Tricity Pain Associates and Dr Shroll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Dr. Shroll is very kind and attentive to all details of my care. Friendly nurse and office staff, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Did not have to wait too long before being seen. The staff is always friendly. Dr Shroll is awesome, takes time to listen and provides excellent feedback. Also give 5 stars to Dr Cadrain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Tri-City Pain Associates staff are very kind & professional. The receptionists & nurses are nice & friendly. As well as both Dr. Shroll & PA Watson are exceptionally knowledgeable & provide outstanding care. They are attentive to their patients and offer multiple solutions to patient’s medical needs and/or treatments. Thank you for providing excellent care to your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Amazing staff and I thank you all for making everything so easy for me when I visit your office and Dr Shroll is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

Prompt, COURTEOUS service from the attentive staff. Dr. Shroll is a favorite--so patient and understanding. He always makes me feel reassured that he has a plan, and it has potential for relief. An excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Office staff were knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Shroll took his time discussing my back issues and my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr Shroll went straight to the root cause and took care of the situation. Jamie and Rose are great med techs staff, and so is the front receptionist. They all went out of their way to welcome and assist me. They made me feel welcomed and accepted. The New Braunfels office of TriCity Pain Management is a superb service team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Did not have to wait too long before being seen. The staff is always friendly. Dr Shroll is awesome, takes time to listen and provides excellent feedback. Very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Was in and out very quickly for my appointment. Staff was super friendly. Dr Shroll listened to my issues and started a plan of action, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Great people! Dr Shroll has been handling my chronic pain for several years. My case became complicated. Instead of subjecting me to unneeded tests or just dropping me as I have had done, he continued to treat my pain with the specialized care I need. Tricity Pain gave me the care and pain control I needed during the worst of the pandemic. I HIGHLY recommend TP and Dr Shroll to anyone that needs cutting edge pain and specialized care and treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

TriCity/Interventional Pain Management is an excellent facility with a caring staff. They work as a team to help you improve your quality of life. I truly appreciate everything they do for me. Special appreciation to PA Watson, Denise and Dr. Shroll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Shroll and all the staff were so awesome and amazing. I am looking forward to seeing them again. Dr. Shroll most certainly helped with the healthy management of the pain to move toward some healing. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Shroll and his staff are great. All are frendly, curtious and informative. It feels soooo good to be pain free (how ever long it last!). I will recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

I see Dr shroll he is amazing and compassionate. he made sure to try and exhaust all options for me since I am allergic to a lot of medications. I have felt like a new person for a year now that I have been going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

I see Dr shroll he is amazing and compassionate. he made sure to try and exhaust all options for me since I am allergic to a lot of medications. I have felt like a new person for a year now that I have been going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I had a new patient appointment with Dr. Shroll. He was very thorough. I didn't feel rushed. He took his time to explain different treatments and medications. Highly recommended! Also, the office staff and nurse were very personable and kind. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

From the time I walked in the experience was wonderful the receptionist was very polite and attentive to me, from the time I checked in to the time the doctor came in the room was 10 to 15 minutes, I was very impressed with Dr. Shroll he definitely reinsured me and made me very comfortable but what I liked most about him is that he did not make me feel pressured to make a decision like other doctors in the past, The nurses and other staff were very good as well an overall excellent experience for a first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

It was my first visit to meet my new "pain management" Doctor, Joshua T. Shroll. When he, the Doctor entered the room, I was impressed with knowledge of my case. He "did" go over the notes of my previous Doctor - impressive! He dove right in it. "What's bothering you today"? I liked that. He asked about my "pain pump" and who put it in? It was in my history, but I told him anyway. I felt "comfortable" with this young man. Doctor Shroll will take over refilling pump and the "trigger point" injections I might need in the future of my pain becomes too great. He seemed knowledgeable, about the type of pain I was experiencing the past few days and prescribed a new medication for me and I left feeling confident that I placed my care in his hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.