Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Monis office is very friendly staff. Dr. Monis explains everything to us patients when getting injections and doctor visits. My husband and I are very pleased with the services we have received. We will rate you all a 10. Thank you, for taking of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Everything was great. Staff is amazing and very professional...Their all always prompt and friendly. PA. Monis And nurses all take their time and give you undivided attention. I love this Dr. And the Stone Oak location. They all show and make you feel that they truly care.Also this office is kept very clean and sanitized. They comply with all the covid-19 social distancing laws and use of hand sanitizer and mask. Also with only letting 10 people inside at a time in the waiting area.Thank you for helping keep my pain well managed. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank each and everyone of you. Y'all are very much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I really like the provider I see here (P.A. Monis) he actually listens and believes me about the plethora of pain issues I have and doesn’t over medicate but he’s willing to try trial and error to get you some relief. The only bad thing I’ve experienced in the 4-5 months I’ve been going there was the first provider I saw (an actual MD) literally said my orthopedic surgeon was borderline medically negligent for suggesting neck surgery but the Dr never even looked at my scans and had no idea how bad my problems actually were. After that visit I called the clinic and requested a different provider and it took about 3 weeks to get transferred because of a breakdown in communication but ever since I transferred it’s been great! Oh and don’t go looking to get high, they do random drug tests. I’ve had 2 in the last 3 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I really Appreciate Dr. Monis! He has been very attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

staff is very compassionate n dr monis really listens to your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Monis and staff are always great! The staff is always cordial and friendly. Dr. Monis is an excellent clinician. He’s an excellent listener, and is always willing to do all he can to help keep me out of pain. I am such a great believer in his treatment plan, that I flew to San Antonio, all the way from Atlanta, GA, just to see him! Thank you for taking such good care of me for all these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2020

PA Monis Is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

There isn't anything wrong with this clinic or needs to improve i love it. Dr Monis does and amazing job!! He's very understanding and listens to you he takes care of his patients i will continue to see him and send people to him he's just a very nice doctor and knows what he says and great at what he does. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I love the fact that they take good care of there patients and Dr Monis has outstanding bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The service that they provide is excellent and I recommend Doctor monis to anyone that needs a pain management doctor. Thank you to all the employees that provides excellent service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.