Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2022

I always have a great experience with Dr Murphy and Pa Sharon. Everyone in the office is always so professional and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

Dr Murphy provides the best care for my wife. Very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Dr Murphy and his staff due an excellent job of taking care of my pain management. The thermal ablation I received has resulted in significant pain reduction for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Excellent care. Only expect long waits in New Braunfrls. Dr Murphy is exceptional. Takes time to talk with you and explain procedures. Staff are great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

I am very pleased with the care I get from Dr. Murphy and PA Eason. I just received a thermal ablation by Dr Murphy that has yielded significant results in reducing my pain level. My minor criticism is with his support staff that prepares me for the procedure. To put a line in the back of my hand and then require me on the procedure table to tuck my thumbs under me causes significant discomfort in my hand. I know it is the most convenient place for for staff but surely there is another way that does not cause such discomfort for me the patient. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Glad Dr Templin was able to get me a quick appointment with Dr Murphy for an injection in my back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Doctor Murphy and his staff are very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Extremely professional from the check in process to the back office. I love all the nursing staff. The anesthesiologist is so wonderful and caring. Dr. Murphy goes over and above to ensure the patient is well-cared for, and he sets the tone for the practice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I love the staff and care with Dr Murphy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

PA eason and Dr. Charles Murphy are the best of the best out there! I would highly encourage anyone dealing with any kind of pain to give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Dr. Murphy is the consummate pain specialist. He listens and performs procedures with laser focus. You will hardly find a kinder, more attentive physician. His staff are the best, too! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

As I mentioned and to Dr Murphy, He has the most professional, helpful and friendly staff I’ve ever seen. To Dr Murphy, Thank you so very much for helping me feel better. Julia Lopez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent care. Only expect long waits in New Braunfrls. Dr Murphy is exceptional. Takes time to talk with you and explain procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr.Murphy has been my pain management for many years. He's very compassonate and will Listen to you. I have even brought my elderly parents to him. I trust Dr.Murpy 100%. His office staff is wonderful and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Pain management is absolutely a difficult Tight rope. I don't want to become addicted to drugs but I also don't want spinal surgery. Doctor Murphy and PA Eason are working with me for a healthy balance. In office procedures that alleviate pain and enough of the RIGHT meds to be able to function in a healthy way and continue working. I have been a patient here for quite some time and they are working with my insurance as well as me to ensure a seamless program for me for 2022! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Best Pain Management Team ever! Dr. Murphy, Dr. Chapman & P.A. Sharon Feldman really care about their patients. I cannot recommend them highly enough. All of their staff are caring & professional. I would not let anyone else manage my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

It was a pleasant experience everyone treats you as if they know you they make you feel very comfortable and Dr Murphy was awesome he also treat you as if he known you for a long time makes you feel very comfortable I rate them five stars I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

This visit was a good experience. I went home and took a long nap. I had taken a pain med before sleeping and felt good when I got up. I feel pretty good now also. Dr Murphy is very caring and wants to help take the pain away! The staff is also the best especially Sue who puts you softly to sleep to begin your path away from pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Superb experience each visit. The staff in the office, in the surgery/procedure room which includes the best anesthesiologist ever, and in the recovery room are highly qualified and very companionate about their clients. Dr Murphy and Dr Chapman are phenomenal and truly care about decreasing your pain levels. The PA, Sharon, has made a HUGE difference in my life because she listens and uses her knowledge to make decisions or recommendations for me that are spot on and lead to a path of relief each and every time! She truly cares about all of her patients! They are one of the best medical teams I’ve encountered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Great staff and Doctors I've recommended my family and friends to see Dr. Murphy for thier pain issues... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I’ve used Dr Murphy for many years for pain control. He came highly recommended by my back and neck surgeon. My surgeon said to use Dr. Murphy for pain control since I have so much hardware in me. Dr Murphy does an outstanding job! My sister-in-law also uses him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Dr Murphy and his staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

From the time you check-in at the front desk you are greeted with a friendly smile. Everyone wants to make sure they are doing everything possible to make you feel better than you did when arrived. Dr. Murphy and his staff are simply the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.