Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

My first visit is worth sharing. The staff is friendly & polite but Dr. Vigil is excellent. He speaks people & makes sure you understand. He was friendly, funny and very kind. Understood my pain and explained the why & where’s of it. We made a plan together. I never felt rushed, unheard or just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

I just love Dr.Vigil and there staff is Excellent they really care about their patients and help with pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2022

Great group of medical professionals! Dr. Vigil; PA Gonzalez & staff truly care about their patients well-being & do all they can to safely help give their patients a better quality of life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Dr Vigil is awesome. He listens, gives advise, alternatives, and conclusions with the upmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Dr. Vigil and his staff have been great in helping with my pain. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Dr. Vigil and his staff are absolutely amazing. They really care about you and it shows. And as far as Dr. Vigil he came highly recommended from a former patient and he has really lived up to his expectations and surpassed mine. He’s the first Dr that I’ve been to in 7 years that has helped me. He and his staff are there to help you live your life to as normal as possible and not just there for a paycheck!! They really really care about you! Wonderful group of people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Tricity Pain Associates are very professional, and consistent in treating their patients with respect and concern to reach the best solution for the patients pain problem. Dr. Vigil uses his excellent knowledge to diagnose the pain problem and reach the best possible solutions. His staff is knowledgeable and professional and always puts the patient at ease during their visit. They are loving and caring about each individual patient. I have used their services for many years and highly recommend them. As a totally disabled Vietnam and Desert Storm veteran with more than spinal problems, I look forward to my monthly visit, knowing that my chronic pain problem will be taken care of by a caring staff and I will get some relief for the upcoming weeks and even +months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Dr. Vigil is fantastic. He is caring and compassionate. He is always looking for new ways to "tweak" my treatments as he tries to decrease my post surgical neck and back pain. He has a lovely staff. Roxanne and AJ make me feel safe and at ease in the treatment room. Dr. Vigil and his staff have given me a new lease on life as I deal with chronic pain. Update: I was seen at the San Pedro office. As usual I was seen at my scheduled time. Gwen is always a smiling face when I arrive. The paperwork is seamless and I waited 10 minutes before I was escorted to a room. Assistant took my information and vitals, Maria came in and started my IV (painlessly) and Dr. Vigil came in shortly. He took his time in talking to me and we agreed on what series of injections I would be getting on my next visit as I have several body parts that are post operative. Dr. Vigil and his staff have literally changed my life. I had to retire early due to chronic pain. I feel as if I had been treated by him years ago I still might be working. What they have done is give me a new lease on life as I am quite active at home and at my church. I almost don't recognize myself sometimes. I am thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I was in so much severe pain I was wanting to die to just get out of the pain. I went in to see dr vigil and he knew exactly what I needed. Within minutes of talking to me and examining me, He changed my medicines around and changed the procedure from burning nerves in my back to giving me epidural injections. all I can say is within 12 hours after the procedure I wasn’t having extreme pain. Within 2 days after the epidural injection I was pain free. I would definitely recommend Dr vigil to anyone that was having severe pain. He is a great doctor that cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Dr. Vigil with Tricity pain is a wonderful and kind Dr. He actually cares about his patients . His nurse Roxy is amazing and has the best bedside manner ! Everyone there is so sweet and makes you feel cared about . Highly recommend Dr. Vigil and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Dr Vigil stopped my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Dr Vigil and P A Gonzales have always listened to me and are willing to work with me on treatments and/or medications and therapy for my pain. They have an excellent staff. I had to reschedule an appointment once and I got a call at 7:00 on a Friday night because she wanted to make sure I had another appointment even though they were short staffed. I couldn't ask for a better place to deal with my severe pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I would recommend Dr. Vigil and his staff to anyone. Everyone is so nice and truly cares about what your going through. They go above and beyond of making you feel comfortable and explain completely the steps they will be taking to help resolve your issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

I always been treated like a person not like anything else Dr Vigil is one of my best doctors I ever had and I hope he is around for a long time and his nurses especially the two in the procedure room thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

The staff and dr. vigil at tricity pain associates are the nicest most caring people of any dr.s office i have ever been to. They really want to help you enjoy life without pain. I appreciate all that they have helped me with over the years and will continue going for my pain relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I was in so much severe pain I was wanting to die to just get out of the pain. I went in to see dr vigil and he knew exactly what I needed. Within minutes of talking to me and examining me, He changed my medicines around and changed the procedure from burning nerves in my back to giving me epidural injections. all I can say is within 12 hours after the procedure I wasn’t having extreme pain. Dr vigil is a great doctor that cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr.Justin Vigil , He is my Pain Doctor I have been his patient for 10 years and he and his Staff are So Friendly and Wonderful and Awesome Help from them. And I would Recommend Dr, Justin Vigil to anybody who his needed Pain Management Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I have been going to Dr. Vigil and P.A. Gonzales for approximately 3.5 Years. Their clinic is so professional. The two are a great team in understanding the pains origin and how to treat it. I highly recommend them. My daughter has extreme neck issues and they give her much needed relief. She has been going longer than I have. I do not want any lower back operations so I'm lucky to have an alternative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Love this “set” of doctor (Vigil), PA (Gonzales) and nurses (Gwen and AJ); almost a pleasure coming to an appointment, 45 minutes each way)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Always courteous and takes care of my needs. Dr Vigil is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr. VIGIL has been helping me with my L6 spine, disks along with arthritis / osteoporosisget. He is kind man with professional bedside manner to include his staff as well. Thanks yall Sincerely More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.