Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The gorgeous lady at the front desk was very patient with me even when I messed up my appointment date and was even late to my actual appointment. Everyone was very professional and helpful in my healing process. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone wanting a clean, professional, welcoming environment in which to conduct their pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Raheel Bengali provided excellent medical service. He is an excellent pain management physician. Dr. Bengali listens, communicates effectively, and provides excellent pain management treatment options so I can maintain a healthy quality of life. Tricity Pain Associates staff are quick to provide excellent patient services at check in and check out. All staff are friendly and provide respect, dignity, and confidentiality during my appointments. Thank you. COL (USA RETIRED) R. G. Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have been with my previous pain care doctor for over 10 years. Over the past couple of years, I felt that they were no longer trying to help me. I have been in constant debilitating pain. I have to fight for what little bit of pain medication I was given & they never offered to try any other options, except for some bi-weekly infusions that are expensive & not covered by insurance. I have been wanting to find a new doctor for quite some time, but did not know who to go to, or where to start looking. My Neurosurgeon referred me to Dr. Prabhakar. I was nervous & anxious. After about 10 minutes into my appointment, all that went away. Dr. Prabhaker was asking me more questions than I was ever asked before. He actually EXAMINED me. He looked, touched, & asked me about my areas of pain. He offered me CHOICES. He has given me hope. I feel like someone is listening & is genuinely concerned about me, about helping me improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

What a wonderful experience. I was prescribed some pretty harsh pain medications after my major surgeries from a horrible car accident. My doctor and PA have been wonderful in helping me transition from the highly addictive and dangerous medications to a less addictive and more affective pain regiment. The staff is wonderful to interact with, I always leave smiling. They are truly a GOD send. 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone at Tricity Pain help provide very good care and are very supportive. A special Thank you for Lauren Haby for helping me during the SA snow week 2/14-2/19. Lauren texted me back right away after I reached out to her and assured me that she would relay my information to Dr. Tong during time when office was closed. Dr.Tong did call me soon after text from Lauren and was able to help me with me pain management needs. I am forever grateful and would highly recommend any and all of the Tricity locations especially the Cinnamon Creek clinic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Able to speak with PA Monis regarding low results to the many procedures/applications/meds tried and he suggested a pain med with low tendency to sluggish behavior. Nice to be listened to without negative results/reactions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I visited the office at the city base location. Just have to say ! Wonderful staff! Made me feel welcomed and also treated me as if they could relate with the pain I was having and were very understanding! Great team they have going there. When in pain all you want to hear is that everything will be ok and feel that you are in good hands and that’s exactly what they do! As far as COVID-19 precautions there is nothing to worry about when going to their office they have hand sanitizer everywhere and office is extremely clean 😊❤️ They are just magnificent and totally awesome! Just had to mention that again. Will be having a procedure With Dr. Hoch and am extremely excited to get rid of my pain! Best part of all is that they offer anesthesia! For patients with a bit of anxiety like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Great people great staff they are very fast they are always very nice I would refer anyone that looking for a pain Dr I love how they know you by name very clean office it's a little distance for me but it is worth it I'm so glad my Dr sent me there they always have great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Dr. Prabhakar is a true professional. He is friendly, caring, and instills complete confidence. I am a physician myself. He did a lower back procedure on me YESTERDAY (aspirated a large L5 level synovial cyst) and I am completely pain free today. We (his staff, Dr. P and I) were all very excited that he was able to aspirate this mass. I could not give a higher recommendation for this office and Dr. Prabahakar. He has made me feel 20 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a c6-c7 neck injection without sedation. I have received several injections in various parts of my spine, but always with sedation. I know that the numbing shot that is given first burns very badly. I was not looking forward to it. However, Dr. Kim was so very awesome! He put the numbing shot in very VERY slowly, so that it really did not hurt that bad at all! Other shots of numbing medication I have received from other doctors hurt like HECK!! His bedside manner was extremely calm and kind. I have 2 other injections scheduled with Dr. Kim the same way and I will walk into those 2 appointments with NO FEAR!! I would recommend dr. Kim and Tri County Pain to anyone looking for a pain management doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

The staff & physician were cohesive, professional providing the perception of a quality team. Dr. Kim listened, is non-biased and took charge of pain regimen for better quality of life. I appreciate that he is a Harvard grad. Thee rigor and competencies of my physicals and specialists is very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Love PA Watson. I've been seeing him since I moved here in 2012. he's managed my pain very well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I really like the provider I see here (P.A. Monis) he actually listens and believes me about the plethora of pain issues I have and doesn’t over medicate but he’s willing to try trial and error to get you some relief. The only bad thing I’ve experienced in the 4-5 months I’ve been going there was the first provider I saw (an actual MD) literally said my orthopedic surgeon was borderline medically negligent for suggesting neck surgery but the Dr never even looked at my scans and had no idea how bad my problems actually were. After that visit I called the clinic and requested a different provider and it took about 3 weeks to get transferred because of a breakdown in communication but ever since I transferred it’s been great! Oh and don’t go looking to get high, they do random drug tests. I’ve had 2 in the last 3 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. Dr. Hari is one of the kindest men I know. Some doctors have a God complex but he is not one. He discusses and uses applicable medical knowledge with me as a patient, explaining the differential results with various treatment plans and medications. With this doctor I never feel like I am in the dark. For my case he has tirelessly worked to find medications that I can tolerate and has progressively worked toward solving all my pain issues. Due to various injuries in my medical history this is a very challenging task and he is a doctor that does not run from the problem. He always exceeds my expectations and performs decisively in an accurate professional fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Everything was great. Staff is amazing and very professional...Their all always prompt and friendly. PA. Monis And nurses all take their time and give you undivided attention. I love this Dr. And the Stone Oak location. They all show and make you feel that they truly care.Also this office is kept very clean and sanitized. They comply with all the covid-19 social distancing laws and use of hand sanitizer and mask. Also with only letting 10 people inside at a time in the waiting area.Thank you for helping keep my pain well managed. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank each and everyone of you. Y'all are very much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Munis, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, are an exceptional team that work together to give quality care. I would highly recommend Tri City Pain associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Munis, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, are an exceptional team that work together to give quality care. I would highly recommend Tri City Pain associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Tri City and PA Kagan has been the first pain doctors that truly has tried to help me. The staff is so nice! Dr Vassireddy and the outpatient procedure staff are also nice and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Prabhakar is so professional and excellent doctor, his team is amazing and friendly. I really appreciate all they did to get rid of my knee pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Dr. Kim is excellent! His team is so friendly, helpful and caring. The steroid injections are so easy, fast and nearly painless. (Way better and less painful than going to the dentist for fillings) I feel so grateful that Dr. Kim explains everything so precisely and they make it a relaxing yet professional experience. Thank you! I highly recommend the Austin location for Tri City Pain Doctors. Dr. Kim and his team make it wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Kim was great. Pain relief after first treatment for lower back pain that I have experienced for over 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Pleasant staff; good pain relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

After seeing two other doctors, Dr. Prabhakar at Tri City Pain in Round Rock, told me of a few other muscle tears, bursitis and other things going on where I had issues which explained why I was feeling pains in those areas and not getting better after Physical Therapy. I love how thorough he is before and after getting an epidural which brought me great relief. All of the staff at the front and his tech who assisted him during the epidural were very friendly and able to reduce my stress of the procedure and reassured me I was in good hands. Hard to find people with a good bed side manner so to speak, but to find it with the doctor and all who work in their office is next to impossible. I’m very grateful I was referred to him and this location and being only a couple of miles from my house was the cherry on top. Thank You All!!! I have referred a few people to you even before getting this survey. Again, thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

The staff is amazing, Dr. Kim , all I can say is bless him. He has helped reduce my lower back pain. I recommend Tri City Pain to anyone with injuries. I can't say thank you enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent bedside manner and explanation of procedure. Unfortunately the steroid injection did not work to alíviate my pain. I ended up needing surgery to correct my problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Ask for Dr. Bengali, he is the only Dr. I have seen in the last 10 years that demonstrates understanding of pain and the long term effects of Opiates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I always feel better after I leave! Because, I leave my pain there... The Pain Dr...Dr Bengali, great staff. J McDaniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Monis and staff are always great! The staff is always cordial and friendly. Dr. Monis is an excellent clinician. He’s an excellent listener, and is always willing to do all he can to help keep me out of pain. I am such a great believer in his treatment plan, that I flew to San Antonio, all the way from Atlanta, GA, just to see him! Thank you for taking such good care of me for all these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

So far Dr Kao and his staff have been really great. The office runs very smooth. My first injection went very well. I got some very much needed relief and for that I am grateful. I suffer from chronic pain. Post hip replacement surgery pain. Degenerative joint disease. Lots and lots of pain in many areas and I feel like I’m in good hands now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Amazing the staff is outstanding everyone is friendly and helpful Dr Vassireddy is just amazing I have 100% pain relief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Bengali is awesome and staff. Had a shot given on my lower back, no pain quick and easy. I was so worried for nothing and I opted for no sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Fantastic, caring, professional, experienced, clean, modern, un-hurried, responsive...everything you want and need when you are in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was in pain for two years until I visited Dr. Prabhakar. This doctor is the real deal, very professional, knowledgeable and kept things calm and comfortable while performing a Thoracic injection. I am not 100%, however I am feeling a lot better than I have felt for the past two years. I am functioning better with a lot less pain. His whole staff is great, they all work as a team and show much interest in their patients. I highly recommend Tricity Pain-Dr. P and staff! Thank you all at Tricity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend to anyone in need of pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Fantastic, caring, professional, experienced, clean, modern, un-hurried, responsive...everything you want and need when you are in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best. He’s helped correct some of my herniated and bulging discs and is still helping me today with my pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. Shridar Vasireddy and started being treated by him 5 to 6 years. I began seeing him at the Stone Oak location then transferred to his new facility in New Braunfels. Both facilities are well run, very clean and the team both at the front office and in the surgical area have a pleasant upbeat attitude and I feel the nursing staff follow proper procedure. One thing I find outstanding, aside from the skill of Dr. Vasireddy (I have complete faith Dr. Vasireddy will make the correct call regarding best treatment available & perform with Excellence) is his anesthesiologist. He has had the same person from day one and I think she is great. Never had an issue with anyone at either facility. I enthusiastically recommend this group for pain management. They treat multiple conditions of mine successfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

i am so thankful for Dr. Epstein and his amazing staff for helping me with my shoulder/neck pain. I have had 3/4 injections and what a relief. Getting out of pain that I've been in for a year is amazing. I was at the point that I thought I'd just have to live with it, but it's 90% better (with 1 more treatment to go). I can't recommend them enough. As a side note, I saw another group/dr before and they only did the injections under anesthesia; which is something I did not want to do (personal preference). The anesthesia, to me is/was say worse than the fast injection. I am so glad this was an option for me - fast & pretty much just a little pressure & a pinch (easier than a dental appointment) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

If you want results for your back pain I suggest giving Dr Wang your business I've had back pain for 10 years and many doctors none cared so much as he does he is my doctor from now on Eric Sikes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kim is a no nonsense doctor. He wants you to feel better and be able to get back to life, as you know it. The office is clean conveniently located and has a pleasant staff. I have improved and gotten rid of more than half my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Kim and staff for always being kind and helpful. Dr. Kim has made my life better with his treatments. Thank you for not brushing aside my issues and thank you for not prescribing pain pills. I would tell everyone that he is the go to man for relief of pain without the pain med. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I am always treated with polite respect. Everyone knows me by name. Dr. Kim has found the perfect way to treat my pain and I couldn't be happier. I recommend Dr. Kim anytime someone I know needs to see someone about chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Tri-City pain is a great place for your pain management needs. Dr tong and his staff treat their Patience with courtesy and open arms. They have top-notch facility it's their medical staff are always on point in making sure that the patient is comfortable, Dr tong himself is a great physician who with his gentle hands will make it seem like you never went in there for a shot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The service that they provide is excellent and I recommend Doctor monis to anyone that needs a pain management doctor. Thank you to all the employees that provides excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

GREAT DR. N WONDERFUL STAFF Mary thank you for the wonderful post! We kind of like our doctors and staff too! Thank you for picking Tricity pain Associates for all your pain needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Wang is one of the very first chronic pain doctors who actually acts interested in finding out what is causing my leg pain. He is very hospitable, professional and truly shows interest in his patients. I never have to wait very long for him to see me and he always makes sure to explain things to me as well as allows me to ask questions. I can tell he takes pride in being in this profession and aims to help others with their quality of life! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I have been in pain for years until I began to see Dr. Tong. Dr. Tong has managed to help me so much I am able to do things I had forgotten how to do like walking, shopping, and traveling. I am so glad he is my doctor. He is very highly educated and experienced and I highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional. Always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Drive 5 hrs to see DR Tong and have been happy with him and the staff for years! Very understanding and helpful would recommend seeing him for pain management! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I've been going to Tri-City pain associates for quite some time now when I've gone they are always friendly and have excellent staff and doctors, I would recommend this pain center to anybody that asked me if I know of a pain Management facility, always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Khan With Trinity Pain Associates In Conroe ,Tx , I Have Too Say Has Been Such A Positive Experience For Me ! You Never Wait Long , But Not Only That It’s Nice Too See And Have A Dr. That Truly Cares About Doing Everything Within His Power Too Getting You Better !!!! The Office Staff Is Also So Sweet And Stays On Top Of Everything In Such A Quick Matter In Setting Up Your Appts Or Whatever The Next Step May Be ! I Honestly Can’t Say Enough Positive And Great Things About My Experience At Dr. Khans Office In Conroe, Tx !!!! AWSOME PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Khan With Trinity Pain Associates In Conroe ,Tx , I Have Too Say Has Been Such A Positive Experience For Me ! You Never Wait Long , But Not Only That It’s Nice Too See And Have A Dr. That Truly Cares About Doing Everything Within His Power Too Getting You Better !!!! The Office Staff Is Also So Sweet And Stays On Top Of Everything In Such A Quick Matter In Setting Up Your Appts Or Whatever The Next Step May Be ! I Honestly Can’t Say Enough Positive And Great Things About My Experience At Dr. Khans Office In Conroe, Tx !!!! AWSOME PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2020

no pain no gain they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2020

no pain no gain they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Bengali was Excellent felt no pain great Staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Level of care has always been fantastic. P.A. Watson has been my main provider, under Dr. Dar, for a little over 5 years now. He always listens to new developments and has always been the front line man for haggling with my insurance company to get them to approved prescribed interventions. The only issue I have ever had is, occasionally, my prescriptions are not faxed to my pharmacy and I have to wait extra time in order to receive them. This comes as a blow since I have to drive 5-6 hours every three months for appointments and driving for that long(10-12 hours round trip) is absolutely agonizing. By the time I get home, all I want to do is take my pain med dosage and sleep for a few hours to get rid of the severe radicular neuropathy but, am unable to do so because my prescriptions were not faxed. Going to have to start standing there with my pharmacy on the phone to make sure that my prescriptiins are faxed over poste haste..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I am a dance instructor, hit with a severe bulging herniated disk. After spending 9 days in the hospital, 2 weeks in an in-house rehab facility, living on pain medications that were very addictive, walking with a walker, feeling lost in the medical maze of what to do...? While in the hospital a radiologist did injections to minimize the pain, that turned into a horrible nightmare. After being sent home to work with my personal Dr. for further instructions, he sent me to Dr. V. Dr. V. saw all of my medical records, MRI, plus hearing my story of being shuffled through the medical maze and living with such horrifying pain, started my injections within 4 hours. I cannot believe the differences in my pain, with medication, that is for inflammation rather than, major medicines that are addictive. Within 2 days, I was walking with a cane. After a few days, the cane is only used for uneven surfaces. Making great progress with physical therapy, now that the pain is under control. Thanks to Dr. V. taking the time to assure me to trust him, that he was going to make me whole. His patience and care is like no other in the medical field in my opinion. Tomorrow my husband, who has been dealing with his own back and neck pain, will be blessed to see Dr. V. in hopes that he will find relief also. This has been a true learning experience of being led through darkness, then into the light. The hospital should have5 called in someone like Dr. V. the 1st day, rather than allowing me to suffer such horrific pain for 4 weeks. This is the 21st century, not the dark ages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

For the last 2 1/2 months I've been seeing Dr Epstein and have gotten acquainted with the the entire pain management team (which includes the physical therapy department). I couldn't ask for better treatment. They've all been a HUGE blessing to me, you just don't know! All I can say is thank You Lord and thank you Dr. Epstein and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Monis is the Best in the business, he really cares for his patients and will work hard to give you a pain free life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC - DR. KIM & STAFF ARE REALLY GREAT PEOPLE...WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING HELP WITH PAIN MANAGEMENT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Our previous pain management doctor suddenly passed away. Dr. Tong was highly recommended and we're so pleased with him and his entire staff. Super caring and communicates well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

It was my first visit to meet my new "pain management" Doctor, Joshua T. Shroll. When he, the Doctor entered the room, I was impressed with knowledge of my case. He "did" go over the notes of my previous Doctor - impressive! He dove right in it. "What's bothering you today"? I liked that. He asked about my "pain pump" and who put it in? It was in my history, but I told him anyway. I felt "comfortable" with this young man. Doctor Shroll will take over refilling pump and the "trigger point" injections I might need in the future of my pain becomes too great. He seemed knowledgeable, about the type of pain I was experiencing the past few days and prescribed a new medication for me and I left feeling confident that I placed my care in his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have seen pain Doctors for over 15 yrs. And until about 8 years I see Dr. Vasireddy I suffer from a inoperable lession wrapped around my spine in the thoracic area. I also have severe pain through my entire back. I assure u I never had such great care the best ever. Dr Vasireddy is the best of the best. He is very caring and has lost of compassion for me. Dr. V. Does his best in making sure my pain is relieved he treats me with meds. And injections different types. If your pain is not relief he has many resources for pain. Dr. V does what it takes to take care of your pain which is the most important thing of a doctor. He is extremely down to earth, friendly and most importantly so caring and loving. I recommend him to anyone who's looking for a excellent Dr. And great caring person who listens. When he tells u I'll take care of u he Definately means it. He takes great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Sara at the front desk of the Austin location always remembers my name and makes me feel like I'm right at home from the time I walk in. The office has such a comfortable atmosphere due to Sara, Dr. Kim, and the entire staff. Dr. Kim is highly educated, very professional and exceptionally down to earth. His anasthesiologist and nurse are very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend Tricity Pain Associates, Dr. Kim, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Tri City Pain doctors are the best in the business More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

The doctors are always extremely knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend anyone in need of pain therapy to try this practice. Dr. Bengali gave me first class service and educated me through each step of the plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I was having some communication issues with the clinician I see on a monthly basis. Scheduled a visit with Dr. Bengali and all was put to rights. I love these guys. I drive four hours each way and would drive eight! To be heard is what most chronic pain patients need. Tri City provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Back pain gone! Thanks Doc Bengali! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

This is the best pain management clinic ever! Dr. Kim is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He has helped me tremendously with my pain. I have complete trust in him and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Tricity Pain has changed the lives of two members of my family for the better. Dr. Tong is the best. He is very well versed in all medicine, but especially in Pain Management. He has a very caring bed-side manner and is always looking for the absolute best result possible for each one of his patients. My daughters are, and will be, forever grateful to him and his wonderful MA Jeannette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

I’m glad that I found dr vasseready ive had 4 lower back surgery and 1 thoracic surgery all 5 surgery didn’t help had 4 other pain dr dr vasseready is my 5 and last dr V with pa kagen and monis are the best dr V has taken care of my lower back pain now we are thoracic and neck pain dr V has given me some life back I’m cutting straight to it DR V Is the best catering dr that there is he cares bout his patients he goes above and beyond DR V is the best there is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Tong has always gone above and beyond to ensure my questions and issues about my various bad spine pain issues are addressed. He always takes my input into account and has helped me live with a lot less pain than before I saw him. Since my spine pain is also disc related the options are somewhat limited but we have a plan that is helping me immensely. I highly recommend this location and doctor for all of your pain related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I struggled for years to find someone who could help me with my Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome pain. P.A. Watson actually listened to me and has been working diligently to ease my pain ever since. I would highly recommend you go see him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes,… More it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

It was really nice.. The people where great.. My family and i go their for all of our pain management... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Looking forward to building a long patient doctor relationship and getting major pain issues that are long over due resolved and not just medicated. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I was referred by Dr. Homero Rodriguez, to come and see Dr. Urfan Dar. My lower back pain was terrible, could not sleep at night. I used to be a U.S. Paratrooper and I hurt myself. Dr. Dar is so good that I been coming to him since 2002 . Dr. Dar is the best and pays attention to me when I tell him where I am hurting and take care of the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

When i heard about interventional pain management by a friend. Due to me have back pain and leg pain i needed to see someone fast and she recommended me to Dr. Vasireddy. And Dr. Dar office for pain well called the number that she gave me and right away got a response. Erika called me back to see if i wanted to schedule a appt with there practice still after 2 hours of waiting happy to get a call from her. She nicely scheduled me near my location at Briggs asked me questions i asnwered them. Advised her when can i get seen with sooner she stated i can get seen with the physician assistant howard kagan, i said okay but for my follow up can i see Dr. Vasireddy. She said yes just let the receptionists know. Once i arrived to my visit right away i was greeted with a smile at the front desk her name was kristen she was very polite and answered my questions which ever i needed, gave me paperwork to fill out it was very detailed and very long the packet but very good thought to myself wow this is a every to fillout but better for the provider know my information. Once i completed my paperwork was given a extra pack which i read and said its a contract that i signed and i can get no medications from any other provider well pain medication which is understandable. And i agreed. A medical assistant called me back said my name is stephanie and smiled she took me to a exam room. She took my vitals and asked me some questions. She got a urine sample asked her why do u need this she stated it is protocol for all new patients to get a sample just to see if ur not take illegal drugs like marijuana and cocaine etc... Advised her oh okay never had this done to me before thank u for explaining yourself. She politely told me the provider will be in shortly advised her does the provider know spanish she said some but the medical assistant can translate she knows spanish. The provider walks in right away he smiles and tells me his name and the provider introduces his medical assistant as brenda. She was very polite she answered my questions in spanish very well and explained some stuff that the provider couldnt. The provider starts getting my history and he examined me very down to detail and with the physical exam. I told him nobody has every examined me like u did today. After the first visit had a follow up with Dr. Vasireddy he greeted him self very well Dr. He explained my xrays of the back and he recommended a mri to give more detail whats going on with my back. Overall i feel great with the staff and providers i wonder how the other locations are well ill be back for my follow up soon and will be posting more updates about my ongoing treatment. ---LEE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

I love coming to Dr. Dar for my pain management needs because everybody there always ensures that I am getting the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

Had a ruptured disc from a car accident this summer that I have been having issues with pain wise. Dr. Dar's quick service for cortizone shots to help manage the pain has been a lifesaver! Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

It has taken a while to get my pain under control but Dr. Dar's patience and persistence is finally paying off for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

Dr. V and Dr. Darare great doctors. They are very caring about my concerns and pain. I appreciate everything they've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I came to Dr. Dar with severe wrist pain from a work accident. I wasn't able to function, but Dr. Dar has helped me so much. I can finally get back to work. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I am so appreciative of Dr. Dar and his staff. I can see how busy he is, but even still, he takes his time during my appointment to explain what he can do to help me with my lower back pain. Thank you Dr. Dar! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

The staff at this pain clinic are excellent. The nurses are very patient and although you do have a long wait to see the doctor sometimes, I have always received excellent care during my appointment. Thanks Dr. Dar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2013

Good doctor. Totally helped to relive that lower back pain I have been dealing with for years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.