Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Wang is the best, awesome physician, very compassionate and he listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I had my first visit recently. Everyone from the Office Staff, the MA, to Dr. Wang, are pleasant & helpful. Dr. Wang shows interest in making sure your pain & medical needs are met, within reason. He knows medical ways to cure your pain is more important than just pumping your body with pain meds. Not to say, he won't give you what he feels you need. I know I am going to have a long enjoyable medical relationship with Dr. Wang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

DR. WANG AND THE WHOLE ENTIRE STAFF AT TRI-CITIES PAIN MANAGEMENT ARE AMAZINGLY NICE PEOPLE. DR. WANG IS VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE'LL EXPLAIN YOUR SITUATION IN A MANNER WHERE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND IT. JUST PLAIN AND SIMPLE. I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICE'S TO MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, AND ASSOCIATES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

I’ve been visiting Dr Wang for about two years or so after a car accident and he had always been willing to help me out with whatever I needed. Office staff is very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

DeMarcus was very polite and super nice. Dr Wang is absolutely amazing wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Always greeted with a smile n Dr Wang is very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

The service has always been top notch here; Dr. Wang is the most attentive and responsive of any of my providers. The VA could use more like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I was given excellent care and time with the Dr. Wang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Wang very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr.Wang was very professional help me with any questions i had and made sure I understood everything that is going on thank you Dr.Wang I highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Just wanted to say that I love Dr Wang had a long wait last visit but it doesn't happen very often so I'm very pleased with him and I would recommend him to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

The office workers are professional and friendly they make me feel like family !! Dr Wang takes his time and explains what's going on very thorough and puts you at ease I would follow him anywear More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Wang is very kind, good, and patient. He understands what is going on. His staff seems to be very good also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr. Wang cares about you. He is very easy to speak with and explains things well to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Recently switched my pain management to Dr. Wang @ Tricity Pain & Associates after seeing amazing results with my husband’s prognosis. He struggled w/not being able to walk & was just miserable. Dr. Wang truly listens to his patients and cares about doing his best to manage & improve your pain, improving your life. He looks @ whole picture. Will always be grateful for that. Was so impressed, decided to work with Dr. Wang on improving my own life after extensive back surgeries, spending over 2 years in body casts & settling on mediocre, apathetic care. Feeling hopeful for a change now & like having a plan for improvement. Also the staff @ Tricity Pain are so caring & nice to deal with, even pleasant about insurance & pharmacy BS. Thank you. What a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Wang is a very thoughtful and caring physician. I have found a doctor who listens to me, and alleviates my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

My experience with Tri-City pain management has been nothing more than rewarding. Dr Wang is extremely care caring he listens to his patient and does the most to alleviate the pain and address it correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr. Wang is understanding of my unique, and somewhat, complicated medical situation. That is much appreciated; especially given how busy he is. The good doctors are always the busy ones! He takes the time to talk with me, and explain things. He is open and upfront. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I like Dr. WANG he is very friendly once you get in with him. He is very direct which I like. I do not really care for the office staff except for the one guy nurse that they have he is amazing and seems to really like what he does. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I liked Dr. Wang and the MA. The scheduling and other office people were easy going and efficient. The only reason I didn't give 5 star was because of my wait time. That may have been because I was a new patient and there were a lot of patients that afternoon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Love Love Love Dr.Wang. He is so patient and listens to your every concern. I never feel rushed and always feel like I matter. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

It's always a pleasure to go to doctor Wong's office when I speak to him he will listen he may not agree but he will listen at least I can tell him how I feel and I may not agree with him but I listen to what he has to say also that is very important to me that the whole person is treated. Not just for the pain but for the person themselves I want my pain to be treated but I also want to be treated as a human being with a heart and the mind of my own and I think some doctors forget to treat the person as well as the pain or whatever the issue is it's always a pleasant experience to go there in the meet with dr. Wang thank you for your time and for sharing allowing me to share, sincerely Jacqueline Foster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Everyone was friendly and attentive Dr.Wang was great and knew exactly what he was doing thanks Dr.Wang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The staff here is awesome and Dr. Wang is so knowledgeable. Highly recommend them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Wang in Carrollton is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly, patient and understanding. Would 100% recommend. Front staff, back staff and Dr Wang are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

The Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Wang took the time to explain the procedure and took the time to walk me the through the process and answer all my questions and concerns. Dr. Wang is very competent and brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Wang took the time to explain the procedure and took the time to walk me the through the xrays and answer all my questions and concerns. Dr. Wang is very competent and brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

If you want results for your back pain I suggest giving Dr Wang your business I've had back pain for 10 years and many doctors none cared so much as he does he is my doctor from now on Eric Sikes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wang has gone above and beyond my expectations. Explained very well and easy to understand. He was very attentive to my situation regarding work and personal life. Over all excellent experience during a painful situation in life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The Office Staff at Dr. Wang’s office was very help do and friendly. Dr. Wang was very informative, willing to help and refer if needed. He provided excellent service! I would highly recommend this Physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Wang is one of the very first chronic pain doctors who actually acts interested in finding out what is causing my leg pain. He is very hospitable, professional and truly shows interest in his patients. I never have to wait very long for him to see me and he always makes sure to explain things to me as well as allows me to ask questions. I can tell he takes pride in being in this profession and aims to help others with their quality of life! I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.