Patient Reviews

Reviews for Irving

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Bengli is awesome. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Just keep doing what your doing you guys are excellent. Dr. Bengahali is a great doctor and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Tricity Pain has changed the lives of two members of my family for the better. Dr. Tong is the best. He is very well versed in all medicine, but especially in Pain Management. He has a very caring bed-side manner and is always looking for the absolute best result possible for each one of his patients. My daughters are, and will be, forever grateful to him and his wonderful MA Jeannette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

P.A.Monas is Hands Down a Great Guy. Very thoughtful of his patients an doesn't just do an in & out he actually asks questions an listens. His nurses also are great. I been goin here since 2009 starting with Dr. V who also is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

very quick and efficient. Lady at the front desk is top notch and answers all your questions. In the back, the staff is fantastic as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Pray for me getting Epederal and I'm being put to sleep.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Isaac Tong and PA Christopher Watson - super compassionate and highly skilled. 5 star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent staff and they got MRIs done fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Exelente clinica del dolor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr Tong is very caring and understanding. The nurses are also very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr Tong is the best. I received 6 facet joint injections and didn’t feel a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Superior care with a penchant for making patients confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great personal service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr gasser easy is a great caring dr after 27 yrs of back pain 5 surgery dr v broke through and that 5 pain dr. We have the lower back Under control More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Tong and his PA Watson are a fabulous team! Very pleased with my care and their level of professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Bengali helped me have relief from pain after a neck and back injury. His team is friendly and professional I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

Dr Tong is great never had a problem getting some relief staf has been very good Watson is always helpful and listens Merry Christmas to all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

i was suffering from lumbar spinal stenosis symptoms for months tried all kinds of therapy and medicine din't work but Dr. Bengali fixed my back in less then 2 months i highly recommend Dr. Bengali and Tricity Pain Associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Tong is the best! The people here are friendly and didn't even WAIT ten minutes in the waiting room! Dr. Tong really cares and is helping me get my life back. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

P A Watson is awesome. I have been seeing him for around 10 years always helps me out when I need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

It was really nice.. The people where great.. My family and i go their for all of our pain management... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

Real nice staff very concerned about your comfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Very nice people who care :) love my Dr Watson & Dr Dar More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2017

My visit was very fast I was in and out before I knew it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

So far so good. Saw Dr Bengali quickly. Will have lower lumbar steroid injections and that will be the real answer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I'm not here for drugs I'm here for help. Couldn't hardly walk when I first came in now its 75% better.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.