Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

TRI-CITY PAIN ASSOCIATES' Office in CORPUS CHRISTI is staffed with very professional and knowledgeable , amazing people.. Scheduling is very accommodating and office waiting room time is usually less than 5 minutes. Dr. Kao takes the time to ask questions and hear my responses. I never feel rushed in his presence. He has many innovative procedures to help with my chronic lower back pain and radiating pain. I'm grateful to have such an amazing pain management specialist in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Kim was great. Pain relief after first treatment for lower back pain that I have experienced for over 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

The staff is amazing, Dr. Kim , all I can say is bless him. He has helped reduce my lower back pain. I recommend Tri City Pain to anyone with injuries. I can't say thank you enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

I’m glad that I found dr vasseready ive had 4 lower back surgery and 1 thoracic surgery all 5 surgery didn’t help had 4 other pain dr dr vasseready is my 5 and last dr V with pa kagen and monis are the best dr V has taken care of my lower back pain now we are thoracic and neck pain dr V has given me some life back I’m cutting straight to it DR V Is the best catering dr that there is he cares bout his patients he goes above and beyond DR V is the best there is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I was referred by Dr. Homero Rodriguez, to come and see Dr. Urfan Dar. My lower back pain was terrible, could not sleep at night. I used to be a U.S. Paratrooper and I hurt myself. Dr. Dar is so good that I been coming to him since 2002 . Dr. Dar is the best and pays attention to me when I tell him where I am hurting and take care of the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I am so appreciative of Dr. Dar and his staff. I can see how busy he is, but even still, he takes his time during my appointment to explain what he can do to help me with my lower back pain. Thank you Dr. Dar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2013

Good doctor. Totally helped to relive that lower back pain I have been dealing with for years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.