Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

I went in for my consultation and the staff were very nice and efficient. And after meeting with Dr Bengali, he made me feel very comfortable and assured me that he could help me with my pain. He was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

The place is clean. On appointment day for procedure, the procedure was done well and professionally handled. Everyone there has been helpful and kind. Dr Bengali is the greatest. I feel confident in having medical care by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

My Doctor (Dr.Bengali), and his supporting staff is nothing short of excellence - from the initial meeting to ongoing health care , he explained, in detail , the various procedures and was very sensitive to my body’ s feedback in terms of tolerance to discomfort. I gave that particular facility and my Doctor and staff 5 stars! Arthur M. Rossman November 14,2022 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

Today everything was good both the front desk the medical assistants and PA Monnis was helpful and knowledgeable. I referred my neighbors with severe back pain to this office, Dr Bengali is a exceptionally knowledgeable interventionist, he has helped my sister and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

P/A Mustafa Monis goes out of his way to treat me like an individual with special needs. I just found out that Raheel Bengali does the nerve ablation I thought I was looking for! ! I’m so thrilled 😊they’ve been managing my pain for many years and succeeding. The staff is always kind, very personable even though they’re always working hard, I appreciate them so much! I go to the stone oak location and always leave being well cared for. Thanks guys, and a special thank you to M Monis for making me feel better! Highly recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Bengali and PA Monis for five years and I highly recommend them to friends who are having pain issues. They are attentive, caring and professional but still treat you as if you are old friends. The only problem I have is actually getting in because Dr. B is always booked up - because he gets all these 5 star reviews!😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

PA Monis is AWESOME!!! He is knowledgeable, caring and actually listens to me. I've been to 6 other pain doctors before Tricity Pain, and none of the other places ever got to the root of my pain, but Dr. Bengali and PA Monis actually took the time to listen and do the right testing to figure it out. The staff is also just as amazing! Whether I'm on the phone with them, or in the office, they are always polite and helpful, and are great at calling me back when I need a question answered. I'm so grateful I found Tricity Pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Polite and helpful staff from setting the appointment, to special needs and accommodations, excellent! Dr. Bengali was direct, empathic and created a plan that was customized and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2022

Polite and helpful staff from setting the appointment, to special needs and accommodations, excellent! To Bengali was direct, empathic and created a plan that was customized and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I love Their customer service skills very pleasant great attitude patient I think Dr. Bengali and his team are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Tri-City Pain associates and staff have always been courteous, attentive, and compassionate! PA Monis along with Dr. Bengali have been very thorough and knowledgeable when addressing my chronic pain concerns. I would recommend anyone who is suffering from long term chronic pain to visit clinic for evaluation and effective treatment plans. Gary C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

The tech that sets you up in the room for your epidurals with Dr Bengali is very friendly and helpful. He always calms me before the injection. He’s very patient and comforting. I trust Dr Bengali to do my epidurals. I wish he talked to me a little more and asked questions like if my last one gave me relief, but he rarely asks. I do appreciate him asking about how my mom was doing and concerned about what my daily duties were to take care of my mom. He was concerned when he found out my mom was in the hospital and then passed away. You can definitely trust him doing your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

The staff that is with Dr Bengali and PA Ammones really care about the pain and suffering your going through! Best pain management office in San Antonio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

My experience with Dr. Bengali and his staff are so wonderful and informative and so kind and my visit with them was excellent excellent and I do highly recommend a Dr. Bangali as a pain specialist and his staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Everything was good Dr. Bengali is friendly but staff could be little more friendly. Overall is a good office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

The best Care and attention towards my well-being. I highly recommend.. PA Monis, He Is a great Medical professional and listener, He is compassionate and dedicated to helping patients. And I happen to be one of them. He helps me manage my chronic pains and I am truly grateful to him and his staff. Dr Bengali is also a very dedicated and great listener. Team work is the key in helping us patients with all types of Chronic Pain. The whole staff dedicate there time and medical knowledge towards our well being. God bless their practices and rest assured you too, will be in the best hands of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Dr Bengali is the best at what he does. Staff go out of their way to ease the apprehension of procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

Both Dr Bengali and PA Monis are outstanding in their care. They are supported by some of the greatest support staff I’ve ever seen, both in communication and kindness. Usually I’m in and out, but when they do have issues they keep me updated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I have been living in pain since an accident at age 4. Now at age 53 I live with bone, joint and neurological pain from neck down to my feet planters. Several back surgeries, hip surgeries and 2 full hip replacements helped but I have come to the realization and acceptance that I will live in pain for the rest of my days. However, Dr. Bengali and the other PAs I have seen have helped me manage that pain with injections (which I hate with a passion) that are needed and medications. I have gone back to work and am no longer bed bound. Thank you Dr. Bengali and all the staff. I am Truly Grateful 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Dr Bengali is an amazing physician I highly recommend him his MA's are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

My experience from entrance to exit, was great. All the staff personel were very professional. Dr. Bengali was so is very attentive to me, he explained my condition and the procedures that he was going to do to me. He also explained future procedures to be done. I am feeling pain free today. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr Raheal Bangali the best anesthesiologist in San Antonio 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

The BEST pain doctor in SanAntonio Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

He's a very busy doc but I don't mind because he's very good at what he does. Sometimes the computers are slow so it takes a while to check out. The staff is very friendly and focused. Dr bengolli is so chill 😎 I'm glad he's my dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Bengali for pain management. Dr. Bengali and his staff provides the care I need. They are very punctual and there is little to no wait. They listen to what I have to say and then plan the treatment that is best for my conditions. I am extremely gratified with the outstanding customer service I have been receiving at the Stone Oak location. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

One of the best pain management MD's in San Antonio. Thank you Dr. Bengali for helping me get my life back after my car accident. TRICITY IS the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Raheel Bengali provided excellent medical service. He is an excellent pain management physician. Dr. Bengali listens, communicates effectively, and provides excellent pain management treatment options so I can maintain a healthy quality of life. Tricity Pain Associates staff are quick to provide excellent patient services at check in and check out. All staff are friendly and provide respect, dignity, and confidentiality during my appointments. Thank you. COL (USA RETIRED) R. G. Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent Staff with well run operations, Dr. Bengali has perfected the term “World Class Customer Service”!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

All the staff were professional and polite! Dr. Bengali is patient and made my anxiety non-existent.I had my very first procedure and It was over before I knew it! Definitely, would recommend this practice to anyone looking for someone who is all about the patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Ask for Dr. Bengali, he is the only Dr. I have seen in the last 10 years that demonstrates understanding of pain and the long term effects of Opiates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I always feel better after I leave! Because, I leave my pain there... The Pain Dr...Dr Bengali, great staff. J McDaniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I like the simple no BS talk of what needs to be done and why... very much like Dr. Bengali and the care he’s provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best hands down! The team is amazing and very welcoming. I was greeted with warm welcomes and a very clean clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I highly recommend Dr.Bengali. I went into his office with a pain level of 9 (out of 10). Today was my last vist, and I'm feeling super amazing. Thank you Dr Bengali and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr Bengali is by far the most down to earth Doctor you will find. Ive had back problems since I was 25, a recent accident left me needing treatments for neck and back injuries. I usually despise going to Doctor's, some are condescending and speak to you in medical terms you don't understand and can't make your own decisions on your own health. I never felt that way with Dr Bengali, he is chill, he takes time to help you understand what is going on with your issue, he has good vibes and if you're lucky enough to have him do a procedure on you his Procedure room music atmosphere is epic! Dr Benagli always had my back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Bengali's for the last two years. He's guided me through a chronically arthritic hip and stenosis of my cervical spine including an ablation. He is a gifted physician who cares and tells you what is possible and admits limitations...refreshing. He has me on a good course to delay inevitable surgery and limit and ease my pain. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. Bengali is awesome, he talked me through the procedure and everything went great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali is truly an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and has a way with words to help you understand medical terminology. I have never had a doctor who genuinely listens to you and gives you the compassion that is needed as a patient. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali and his staff are very friendly and professional, I was so frightened to get my first epidural in my neck and lower back, however they helped explain every detail of the procedure, and during the actual injection. I did not do the sedation for the 4 sessions that I had, I just felt pressure and it was over in 2 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The receptionist department has gotten 120% better. It had so many misalignments, it was horrible, to say the least. I have gone days and days without my medication numerous times. No call back, Rx’s not sent, etc. I’m HAPPY to affirm the matters have been resolved; I see the level of professionalism and etiquette every doctor office & their team are expected to have. Thank you Team. Dr. Bengali is a great, compassionate Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Bengali is awesome and staff. Had a shot given on my lower back, no pain quick and easy. I was so worried for nothing and I opted for no sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff are very pleasant and professional, I will most definitely recommend Dr Bengali’s office😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best. He’s helped correct some of my herniated and bulging discs and is still helping me today with my pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Bengali is an excellent dr. He is the best as far as I’m concerned. His staff is also very efficient and very friendly. I could not have found a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Bengali was Excellent felt no pain great Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Great customer service and Dr Bengali took the time to explain my MRI results and my options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I was having some communication issues with the clinician I see on a monthly basis. Scheduled a visit with Dr. Bengali and all was put to rights. I love these guys. I drive four hours each way and would drive eight! To be heard is what most chronic pain patients need. Tri City provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Back pain gone! Thanks Doc Bengali! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

The doctors are always extremely knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend anyone in need of pain therapy to try this practice. Dr. Bengali gave me first class service and educated me through each step of the plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had been dealing with back and neck issues as well as Rhuematoid Arthritis and could not get my pain under control. As soon as I saw Dr Bengali, he developed a plan and has helped me tremendously. He practices at Thedo Oaks Surgery clinic for my procedures and both he and the staff there are excellent. I won't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I have received exceptional pain management care from Dr. Bengali after a serious automibile accident. I found him attentive, profecient, and genuinely concerned about my health and well being. To combat the pain I was enduring he advised a treatment combining medication and a series of injections that have produced amazing pain relief and has stressed the fact that if the pain returns to please call him. I would recommend him to any member of my family, friends or anyone I meet that is suffering from pain. His staff is highly trained, courteous, and ready to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. You couldn't be under any better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

After, for years, dealing with mind altering pain and escalating pain medication, I was referred to Dr. Bengali. I’ve been kicked out of the VA pain clinic because I refused to just take medication on an ever increasing scale. Dr. Bengali listened to my complex issues and confidently reassured me, that he’d develop a plan to minimize my pain and get my medication back under control. Because of the complexity of my pain issues, it took a bit of time, but my pain is not only back in control but I have a better understanding of my problems. This is monumental in working with my other team of doctors to convey and explain my concerns, so that my other treatments are much more effective and I’m not being over medicated or incurring unnecessary procedures. In this time, I feel, we’ve established an outstanding level of communication and an ability to be conversational about my treatment. Dr. Bengali also assures me that he’s always available, and makes me feel like I’m his only patient. I can’t help but recommend him, just don’t make him so busy that I can’t get in when I need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr Bengali is an a.amazing pain doctor he cares about his patients and takes excellent care of them. When other pain mngmt doctors couldnt take care of my neck lower back and spine in 15 yrs in SA hes mananged to take cate of in a year. Hes truly the Best. I highly recommend him to anyone who has pain issues. Kelly C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Benghali is the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr Bengali is an excellent doctor. He listens to his patients and provides the quickest treatment needed to ease his patients' pain. All of his staff are very professional and helpful. Dr Bengali has an excellent bedside manner and a good sense of humor. After the prescribed course of treatment my wife is feeling much better. His office staff were able to fit her in quickly when I initally saw him with severe pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

This is an excellent facility. Staff are great, Dr Bengali is awesome! Thanks for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I am beyond grateful for Dr. Bengali and his staff. I suffer from horrible panic attacks and my first visit with Dr. Bengali I had a panic attack in his office. His staff were quick to provide the proper assistance a made me feel safe during my episode. The manager of clinic was so sweet, kind, and very helpful. Dr. Bengali also reassured me of everything and help me to become more calm. I have only positive things to say about this doctor and his staff. Again I am forever grateful and they really did an amazing job for all my sessions with the doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr Bengali is the absolute best! I trust him with my health fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

The help and relief I’ve experienced is life changing and cannot thank the staff and Dr Bengali for the work he has done these years. He truly is an experienced physician that should been dressed as a superhero but instead wears scrubs. He is a great doctor that cares about the patients and their return to good health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr Bengali is the greatest. I was referred by my mother and friend. They were patients of his as well. Very open dialogue, always bound by insurance companies regulations but fantastic results and usually in and out of his office in 30 minutes or less. Highly recommend. Harvard trained ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I met Dr. Bengali for the first time today. I was very impressed. I felt comfortable talking to him and he seemed concerned with my issues. He took immediate action to help relieve some of my pain and ordered an mri, which my other pain doctor had my done in over a year and half. I think I'm going to enjoy being treated by him. He came highly recommended by my pcp as well. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Bengali is awesome! After meeting with him, I felt confident that I had chosen the right doctor to correct my back pain issues. I could not be happier with his professionalism or results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had been seeing a pain management doctor for at least 4 years in Brownsville. He was an amazing doctor! I really dislike having to find new doctors. I usually read up on them and their education before even schedualing an appointment. I moved to SA 2 years ago and needed to establish a doctor here. I did some research and found Dr. Bengali. I’m beyond thankful for his dedication to helping me manage my pain. He listens to what I tell him about where my pain is and the level of intensity. He goes above and beyond to fully answer all of my questions. He takes his time and makes sure he covers all options before I leave his office. I trust his professional judgement when it comes to my back and neck and relieveing my pain. I’m also impressed with the services he offers. I’ve been to 2 of his offices. All of the staff are great at both locations. I like that they are laid back and it looks like they enjoy being at work. That’s important to see when I visit a doctors office. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. I’m really glad I found him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

We often wonder about what bedside manner is. Many Drs could take a lesson from Dr Bengali. He came highly remmended and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens. He enpathizes. He has a treatment plan. I truly appreciate the way he understands my pain and my frustrations with imjuries sustained in a car accident. Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have been Dr. Bengali’s patient now for approximately two years, and I can’t say enough about how excellent he is in every area. First of all, he knows his stuff! He is intelligent, extremely well-trained, experienced, and stays up-to-date on what’s going on in the pain management world. He listens—really listens! He pays attention and has great eye contact, asks questions, gives input, and comes up with a plan. He has never made me feel like I was a bother; rather, he has made me feel like a valued individual he wants to help feel better. In other words, his “bedside manner” is outstanding! Did I say feel better—that’s why we are there, right? He has given me injections, prescriptions, and done radio frequency ablation. All have been extremely effective, giving varying levels of relief for up to two years!. He and his staff are also efficient! I have never had a long wait time. And remember, he listens, answers all my questions, and doesn’t rush me. This means he knows how to use time well! He is always accompanied by a note taker, which is efficient and allows him to stay focused on his patients. His staff is also efficient. You might not get a lot of chit-chat from them, but you get the answers you need and they keep things moving so we don’t have to wait. This place is a fine-tuned machine, and Dr. Bengali is awesome! If you’re looking for excellence and pain relief, this is your place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Bengali treated myself and my husband after our car accident. He was terrific! Very professional and always maintained himself very well. I'm not one for needles or any kind of pain whatsoever. Dr. Bengali, however, reassured me when I was nervous and always allowed me time to gather myself. Def couldn't be happier we got him! Be sure to ask for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Bengali as been very truthful from day 1, about how much better I will be, and he has been so hopeful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

My attorney found him for me after my car accident. Has managed my pain well, and keeping options for me open. Knows what he’s talking about and really try’s to get to know your pain and put the best options out there for you. Will be a doctor I will still continue with after my case is over. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr Bengali has helped me over come some serious injuries. His insight on exercises and diet have helped tremendously, he's guided me and my wife through a long recovery process using state of the art techniques and equipment that have helped me return to work. I still have a long road ahead of me with surgery coming up soon. But my wife and I literally drive from Corpus Christi to San Antonio because he is simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have a bulging disc and a ruptured disk and got 1 of three lumbar corticosteroid injections yesterday. Dr. Bengali who has been treating me for the last couple of months told me that it would take up to a week for the pain to subside. I woke up this morning less than 24 hours later and all of the pain is gone. I want to thank dr. Bengali for helping me get my life back. Before this I was in so much pain all day everyday and couldn't get a good night sleep. Last night I had the best night sleep that I can remember and I got out of bed and got dressed and didn't have any issues. If you've never been here before I highly recommend seeing doctor Bengali. They are professional courteous and take good care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bengali about a year ago and since then it has been a great and wonderful experience in working with him and his practice. He is very knowledgeable in his field of pain management and I know he has his patient's best interest at heart. I have recommended family members to him because I do trust him with my own family and I know he will take care of them as I would. Keep up the great work Dr. Bengali ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Bengali's for over a year now. I can honestly say he genuinely cares about his patients and utilizes the most modern and clinically proven procedures and medications to treat underlying spine conditions. I would not want anyone else giving me injections in my spine other than Dr. Bengali. He went to Harvard medical school and is the best pain management physician you will find in San Antonio and probably one of the best in the United States. If you are looking for a good pain management physician, look no further than Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Highly recommended ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Bengali is awesome the best, at what I have seen yet. He has treated my husband with great compassion and knowledge of his field surpasses anyone before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Bengali was the first out of 3 doctors who took the time to explain my injuries to me and treat me and did not make me feel as if I should not be in pain. He is awesome and was patient with me and questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

My husband is a patient of Dr. Bengali for last yr or so from a truck accident that left my husband w neck and back injuries. Dr Bengali has been the light in the whole situation of Dr's and treatments my husband has been through. Dr. Bengali has a pleasant and informing bedside manner. His treatments are most effective. He's very accurate in his estimations regarding his treatments. We highly recommend him. After my husbands surgery and case is over we will still continue to drive to san antonio from portland, tx for any pain management or injuries. He is just worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Bengali helped me have relief from pain after a neck and back injury. His team is friendly and professional I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes,… More it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

i was suffering from lumbar spinal stenosis symptoms for months tried all kinds of therapy and medicine din't work but Dr. Bengali fixed my back in less then 2 months i highly recommend Dr. Bengali and Tricity Pain Associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

One of things that distinguishes a good Doctor is that they take the time to LISTEN to what ails you, and THEN they make a diagnosis and recommendation. Dr. Bengali is one of those doctors that listens, asks questions and then looks at your chart. His progressive approach to treating my back pain before even considering surgery really worked for me and I'm very happy. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Bengali has been helping to heal my back and neck pain after a car accident I was in. He is great at listening to you before making any suggestions as far as treatments and even medications go and does not push them on you, like most doctors. I knew I was in the right hands when I mentioned not wanting surgery and he assured me theres many thinfs to heal my pain withOUT it. Recommend to anyone in pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

Would highly recommend. ..he has the best staff and he actually listens to his patients instead of just pushing prescriptions to get you out of the office...Best experience I've had... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

So far so good. Saw Dr Bengali quickly. Will have lower lumbar steroid injections and that will be the real answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is… More very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.