Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I love Dr. Vasireddy and PA Chabrian. They listen and they help. I've been coming here about a year now and I have no complaints. The office staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Staff is awesome, and Dr. Vasireddy is a great doctor. He sits patiently and listens to your issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr S. Vasireddy is a fantastic Doctor, who takes the time to explain everything pertaining to my back problem & care. close to 13 yrs. later I'm still very thankful I can walk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extremely personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. Shridar Vasireddy and started being treated by him 5 to 6 years. I began seeing him at the Stone Oak location then transferred to his new facility in New Braunfels. Both facilities are well run, very clean and the team both at the front office and in the surgical area have a pleasant upbeat attitude and I feel the nursing staff follow proper procedure. One thing I find outstanding, aside from the skill of Dr. Vasireddy (I have complete faith Dr. Vasireddy will make the correct call regarding best treatment available & perform with Excellence) is his anesthesiologist. He has had the same person from day one and I think she is great. Never had an issue with anyone at either facility. I enthusiastically recommend this group for pain management. They treat multiple conditions of mine successfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extreme personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

It would be good to see Dr. Vasireddy face to face either before I was asked to lay on my stomach and my glasses removed. I am blind as a bat without them! Or maybe after the procedure when I had come to. Just a suggestion and hope you will be able to accommodate my wish. Thank you to Dr. Vasireddy and his excellent team! Many Blessings to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have seen pain Doctors for over 15 yrs. And until about 8 years I see Dr. Vasireddy I suffer from a inoperable lession wrapped around my spine in the thoracic area. I also have severe pain through my entire back. I assure u I never had such great care the best ever. Dr Vasireddy is the best of the best. He is very caring and has lost of compassion for me. Dr. V. Does his best in making sure my pain is relieved he treats me with meds. And injections different types. If your pain is not relief he has many resources for pain. Dr. V does what it takes to take care of your pain which is the most important thing of a doctor. He is extremely down to earth, friendly and most importantly so caring and loving. I recommend him to anyone who's looking for a excellent Dr. And great caring person who listens. When he tells u I'll take care of u he Definately means it. He takes great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

When i heard about interventional pain management by a friend. Due to me have back pain and leg pain i needed to see someone fast and she recommended me to Dr. Vasireddy. And Dr. Dar office for pain well called the number that she gave me and right away got a response. Erika called me back to see if i wanted to schedule a appt with there practice still after 2 hours of waiting happy to get a call from her. She nicely scheduled me near my location at Briggs asked me questions i asnwered them. Advised her when can i get seen with sooner she stated i can get seen with the physician assistant howard kagan, i said okay but for my follow up can i see Dr. Vasireddy. She said yes just let the receptionists know. Once i arrived to my visit right away i was greeted with a smile at the front desk her name was kristen she was very polite and answered my questions which ever i needed, gave me paperwork to fill out it was very detailed and very long the packet but very good thought to myself wow this is a every to fillout but better for the provider know my information. Once i completed my paperwork was given a extra pack which i read and said its a contract that i signed and i can get no medications from any other provider well pain medication which is understandable. And i agreed. A medical assistant called me back said my name is stephanie and smiled she took me to a exam room. She took my vitals and asked me some questions. She got a urine sample asked her why do u need this she stated it is protocol for all new patients to get a sample just to see if ur not take illegal drugs like marijuana and cocaine etc... Advised her oh okay never had this done to me before thank u for explaining yourself. She politely told me the provider will be in shortly advised her does the provider know spanish she said some but the medical assistant can translate she knows spanish. The provider walks in right away he smiles and tells me his name and the provider introduces his medical assistant as brenda. She was very polite she answered my questions in spanish very well and explained some stuff that the provider couldnt. The provider starts getting my history and he examined me very down to detail and with the physical exam. I told him nobody has every examined me like u did today. After the first visit had a follow up with Dr. Vasireddy he greeted him self very well Dr. He explained my xrays of the back and he recommended a mri to give more detail whats going on with my back. Overall i feel great with the staff and providers i wonder how the other locations are well ill be back for my follow up soon and will be posting more updates about my ongoing treatment. ---LEE More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.