Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Raheel Bengali provided excellent medical service. He is an excellent pain management physician. Dr. Bengali listens, communicates effectively, and provides excellent pain management treatment options so I can maintain a healthy quality of life. Tricity Pain Associates staff are quick to provide excellent patient services at check in and check out. All staff are friendly and provide respect, dignity, and confidentiality during my appointments. Thank you. COL (USA RETIRED) R. G. Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent Staff with well run operations, Dr. Bengali has perfected the term “World Class Customer Service”!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

All the staff were professional and polite! Dr. Bengali is patient and made my anxiety non-existent.I had my very first procedure and It was over before I knew it! Definitely, would recommend this practice to anyone looking for someone who is all about the patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Ask for Dr. Bengali, he is the only Dr. I have seen in the last 10 years that demonstrates understanding of pain and the long term effects of Opiates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I always feel better after I leave! Because, I leave my pain there... The Pain Dr...Dr Bengali, great staff. J McDaniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I like the simple no BS talk of what needs to be done and why... very much like Dr. Bengali and the care he’s provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best hands down! The team is amazing and very welcoming. I was greeted with warm welcomes and a very clean clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. Bengali is awesome, he talked me through the procedure and everything went great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali is truly an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and has a way with words to help you understand medical terminology. I have never had a doctor who genuinely listens to you and gives you the compassion that is needed as a patient. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali and his staff are very friendly and professional, I was so frightened to get my first epidural in my neck and lower back, however they helped explain every detail of the procedure, and during the actual injection. I did not do the sedation for the 4 sessions that I had, I just felt pressure and it was over in 2 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The receptionist department has gotten 120% better. It had so many misalignments, it was horrible, to say the least. I have gone days and days without my medication numerous times. No call back, Rx’s not sent, etc. I’m HAPPY to affirm the matters have been resolved; I see the level of professionalism and etiquette every doctor office & their team are expected to have. Thank you Team. Dr. Bengali is a great, compassionate Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Bengali is awesome and staff. Had a shot given on my lower back, no pain quick and easy. I was so worried for nothing and I opted for no sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff are very pleasant and professional, I will most definitely recommend Dr Bengali’s office😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Bengali is an excellent dr. He is the best as far as I’m concerned. His staff is also very efficient and very friendly. I could not have found a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best. He’s helped correct some of my herniated and bulging discs and is still helping me today with my pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Bengali helped me have relief from pain after a neck and back injury. His team is friendly and professional I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes,… More it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

i was suffering from lumbar spinal stenosis symptoms for months tried all kinds of therapy and medicine din't work but Dr. Bengali fixed my back in less then 2 months i highly recommend Dr. Bengali and Tricity Pain Associates More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

So far so good. Saw Dr Bengali quickly. Will have lower lumbar steroid injections and that will be the real answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.