Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter206 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff . Clean and Very Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I love Dr. Vasireddy and PA Chabrian. They listen and they help. I've been coming here about a year now and I have no complaints. The office staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Monis office is very friendly staff. Dr. Monis explains everything to us patients when getting injections and doctor visits. My husband and I are very pleased with the services we have received. We will rate you all a 10. Thank you, for taking of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The staff here is awesome and Dr. Wang is so knowledgeable. Highly recommend them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The gorgeous lady at the front desk was very patient with me even when I messed up my appointment date and was even late to my actual appointment. Everyone was very professional and helpful in my healing process. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone wanting a clean, professional, welcoming environment in which to conduct their pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Staff is awesome, and Dr. Vasireddy is a great doctor. He sits patiently and listens to your issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Wang in Carrollton is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

As always, I felt 'heard' and understood by my clinician. I appreciate that she came into the examination room already familiar with my case history and ready to discuss my concerns. Thanks to the entire staff for creating a caring and professional enviornment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Raheel Bengali provided excellent medical service. He is an excellent pain management physician. Dr. Bengali listens, communicates effectively, and provides excellent pain management treatment options so I can maintain a healthy quality of life. Tricity Pain Associates staff are quick to provide excellent patient services at check in and check out. All staff are friendly and provide respect, dignity, and confidentiality during my appointments. Thank you. COL (USA RETIRED) R. G. Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

The staff was very attentive and Dr. SCHROLL was very prompt and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly, patient and understanding. Would 100% recommend. Front staff, back staff and Dr Wang are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Exception service and care from all staff members. This was at the Carrollton Tx office. And Dr. Wong goes above and beyond for his patients. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have been with my previous pain care doctor for over 10 years. Over the past couple of years, I felt that they were no longer trying to help me. I have been in constant debilitating pain. I have to fight for what little bit of pain medication I was given & they never offered to try any other options, except for some bi-weekly infusions that are expensive & not covered by insurance. I have been wanting to find a new doctor for quite some time, but did not know who to go to, or where to start looking. My Neurosurgeon referred me to Dr. Prabhakar. I was nervous & anxious. After about 10 minutes into my appointment, all that went away. Dr. Prabhaker was asking me more questions than I was ever asked before. He actually EXAMINED me. He looked, touched, & asked me about my areas of pain. He offered me CHOICES. He has given me hope. I feel like someone is listening & is genuinely concerned about me, about helping me improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

What a wonderful experience. I was prescribed some pretty harsh pain medications after my major surgeries from a horrible car accident. My doctor and PA have been wonderful in helping me transition from the highly addictive and dangerous medications to a less addictive and more affective pain regiment. The staff is wonderful to interact with, I always leave smiling. They are truly a GOD send. 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone at Tricity Pain help provide very good care and are very supportive. A special Thank you for Lauren Haby for helping me during the SA snow week 2/14-2/19. Lauren texted me back right away after I reached out to her and assured me that she would relay my information to Dr. Tong during time when office was closed. Dr.Tong did call me soon after text from Lauren and was able to help me with me pain management needs. I am forever grateful and would highly recommend any and all of the Tricity locations especially the Cinnamon Creek clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I visited the office at the city base location. Just have to say ! Wonderful staff! Made me feel welcomed and also treated me as if they could relate with the pain I was having and were very understanding! Great team they have going there. When in pain all you want to hear is that everything will be ok and feel that you are in good hands and that’s exactly what they do! As far as COVID-19 precautions there is nothing to worry about when going to their office they have hand sanitizer everywhere and office is extremely clean 😊❤️ They are just magnificent and totally awesome! Just had to mention that again. Will be having a procedure With Dr. Hoch and am extremely excited to get rid of my pain! Best part of all is that they offer anesthesia! For patients with a bit of anxiety like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Great people great staff they are very fast they are always very nice I would refer anyone that looking for a pain Dr I love how they know you by name very clean office it's a little distance for me but it is worth it I'm so glad my Dr sent me there they always have great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2021

The staff is very friendly and professional. PA Kagan was very detailed and understanding. He assured me that I am going to be well taken care of. I highly recommend this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. Felt very safe since COVID-19 protection was unforced there. -Pearl Valadez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Thank y'all for the great job you are doing in this pandemic time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent staff and services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Dr. Prabhakar is a true professional. He is friendly, caring, and instills complete confidence. I am a physician myself. He did a lower back procedure on me YESTERDAY (aspirated a large L5 level synovial cyst) and I am completely pain free today. We (his staff, Dr. P and I) were all very excited that he was able to aspirate this mass. I could not give a higher recommendation for this office and Dr. Prabahakar. He has made me feel 20 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

As always, everyone is very kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Khan's office is professional and friendly with caring staff Dr Kahn himself is one of the most caring physicians I have ever dealt with You can talk to him and feel like he's REALLY listening to you and makes you feel like he's making you part of the treatment plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a c6-c7 neck injection without sedation. I have received several injections in various parts of my spine, but always with sedation. I know that the numbing shot that is given first burns very badly. I was not looking forward to it. However, Dr. Kim was so very awesome! He put the numbing shot in very VERY slowly, so that it really did not hurt that bad at all! Other shots of numbing medication I have received from other doctors hurt like HECK!! His bedside manner was extremely calm and kind. I have 2 other injections scheduled with Dr. Kim the same way and I will walk into those 2 appointments with NO FEAR!! I would recommend dr. Kim and Tri County Pain to anyone looking for a pain management doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Always A Great Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent Staff with well run operations, Dr. Bengali has perfected the term “World Class Customer Service”!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Excellent staff, great care from Dr. Kim, and on time with appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I go to the Round Rock office and I just love the Office Manager Nikkie. She is warm and inviting, very nice, friendly and comforting. When I come we have the best conversations about anything. She is so genuine I feel like I have known her all of my life she is someone whom I would want around me always! And Doctor P is soo cool, smart, and laid back. Did I say smart and informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great caring staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Tri City your whole office including Dr P y’all have give me hope again I had given on getting better but y’all changed that. I’m seeing hope again. If you would give them a chance to help you, all of you might be surprised as I was Thanks again Tri City for my heart Thanks I was under the impression that all they did is push pills. Thats wrong they helped me on my second visit and only going uphill from here. No pills but injections wow what a difference already. Dr P. Is the best. The whole experience including the office personnel were over the top Thanks Tri City y’all are the greatest Don F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Very professional, excellent doctor, good additude, great hands for injection's,you bearly feel it.Dr keo is great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The Doctors, P.A. And staff are all consummate professionals. They are understanding and compassionate, and that is something one sees very little of these days. So thank you all for what you do... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

The staff & physician were cohesive, professional providing the perception of a quality team. Dr. Kim listened, is non-biased and took charge of pain regimen for better quality of life. I appreciate that he is a Harvard grad. Thee rigor and competencies of my physicals and specialists is very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

It was a long walk to office but when I got there I was made feel at home and comfortable the doctored made feel at ease very nice and professional thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

These guys are awsome and PA Watson is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I’m honestly afraid of needles. But the male nurse(can’t remember his name) made it easy the first time I went. And every time I go he makes sure I’m put in the room with him. They use a numbing spray in which you barely feel a thing. And you can drive yourself home afterwards. So far I’ve had 2 injections in my back and 1 in my neck. I have my last one in my neck next week and honestly, I’m not even nervous about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

(Translated by Google) I like it because they treat you quickly and the doctor is friendly and the nurses speak to you in Spanish (Original) Me gusta por que te atienden rapido y el doctor es amable y las enferneras te hablan en Español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

The support staff and PA Kagan work together as one. You’re welcome and respected treated like a person addressing your individual treatment tailored to you. The treatment is not catered to your wants but your needs. Explained in layman terms. Professional and caring sums of every experience I’ve had in being a patient with them for going on 1 1/2 years. That is something hard to find these days. Sincerely ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Love PA Watson. I've been seeing him since I moved here in 2012. he's managed my pain very well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Everything was great. Staff is amazing and very professional...Their all always prompt and friendly. PA. Monis And nurses all take their time and give you undivided attention. I love this Dr. And the Stone Oak location. They all show and make you feel that they truly care.Also this office is kept very clean and sanitized. They comply with all the covid-19 social distancing laws and use of hand sanitizer and mask. Also with only letting 10 people inside at a time in the waiting area.Thank you for helping keep my pain well managed. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank each and everyone of you. Y'all are very much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great customer service, efficient and truly cared about what was going on with me. I felt heard and helped! Would definitely recommend Dr.P and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Kim & his staff have been top notch!! Dr. Kim explains the procedures and requests questions. They have made this painful experience much easier for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I really like the provider I see here (P.A. Monis) he actually listens and believes me about the plethora of pain issues I have and doesn’t over medicate but he’s willing to try trial and error to get you some relief. The only bad thing I’ve experienced in the 4-5 months I’ve been going there was the first provider I saw (an actual MD) literally said my orthopedic surgeon was borderline medically negligent for suggesting neck surgery but the Dr never even looked at my scans and had no idea how bad my problems actually were. After that visit I called the clinic and requested a different provider and it took about 3 weeks to get transferred because of a breakdown in communication but ever since I transferred it’s been great! Oh and don’t go looking to get high, they do random drug tests. I’ve had 2 in the last 3 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

All the staff were professional and polite! Dr. Bengali is patient and made my anxiety non-existent.I had my very first procedure and It was over before I knew it! Definitely, would recommend this practice to anyone looking for someone who is all about the patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. Dr. Hari is one of the kindest men I know. Some doctors have a God complex but he is not one. He discusses and uses applicable medical knowledge with me as a patient, explaining the differential results with various treatment plans and medications. With this doctor I never feel like I am in the dark. For my case he has tirelessly worked to find medications that I can tolerate and has progressively worked toward solving all my pain issues. Due to various injuries in my medical history this is a very challenging task and he is a doctor that does not run from the problem. He always exceeds my expectations and performs decisively in an accurate professional fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

When I was getting my injections it was not as bad as I thought it would be, the doctor and staff made it very comfortable easy and fast thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

No complaints on this place. The staff is down to earth and make the process really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Super good service! Procedure was fully explained and staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I really like Dr. Kim and his staff. They are all very helpful and friendly, yet very professional. Getting an incline table would really help with the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

The Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Wang took the time to explain the procedure and took the time to walk me the through the process and answer all my questions and concerns. Dr. Wang is very competent and brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr S. Vasireddy is a fantastic Doctor, who takes the time to explain everything pertaining to my back problem & care. close to 13 yrs. later I'm still very thankful I can walk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Munis, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, are an exceptional team that work together to give quality care. I would highly recommend Tri City Pain associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I really Appreciate Dr. Monis! He has been very attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

The support staff and PA Kagan work together as one. You’re welcome and respected treated like a person addressing your individual treatment tailored to you. The treatment is not catered to your wants but your needs. Explained in layman terms. Professional and caring sums of every experience I’ve had in being a patient with them for going on 1 1/2 years. That is something hard to find these days. Sincerely ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Tri City and PA Kagan has been the first pain doctors that truly has tried to help me. The staff is so nice! Dr Vassireddy and the outpatient procedure staff are also nice and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Excellent. The doctors and staff are excellent!! I’ve been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Prabhakar is so professional and excellent doctor, his team is amazing and friendly. I really appreciate all they did to get rid of my knee pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

I appreciate the care that Dr. V shows his patients. He will fight for what they need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Dr. Kim is excellent! His team is so friendly, helpful and caring. The steroid injections are so easy, fast and nearly painless. (Way better and less painful than going to the dentist for fillings) I feel so grateful that Dr. Kim explains everything so precisely and they make it a relaxing yet professional experience. Thank you! I highly recommend the Austin location for Tri City Pain Doctors. Dr. Kim and his team make it wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Kim was great. Pain relief after first treatment for lower back pain that I have experienced for over 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Pleasant staff; good pain relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Wang took the time to explain the procedure and took the time to walk me the through the xrays and answer all my questions and concerns. Dr. Wang is very competent and brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

amazing office from the first contact to the doc, all top notch...i highly recommend this office...compassionate and professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

PA Monas is very knowledgeable, thorough and kind. The Receptionists that handle check in and check out at the NB location are so courteous! There has been some turnover at NB. These ladies are very professional yet friendly. The previous could be down right rude. Great job getting the right people staffed in NB. MA Mark also did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

I do not share medical information but will recommend Tricity to friends and family. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

After seeing two other doctors, Dr. Prabhakar at Tri City Pain in Round Rock, told me of a few other muscle tears, bursitis and other things going on where I had issues which explained why I was feeling pains in those areas and not getting better after Physical Therapy. I love how thorough he is before and after getting an epidural which brought me great relief. All of the staff at the front and his tech who assisted him during the epidural were very friendly and able to reduce my stress of the procedure and reassured me I was in good hands. Hard to find people with a good bed side manner so to speak, but to find it with the doctor and all who work in their office is next to impossible. I’m very grateful I was referred to him and this location and being only a couple of miles from my house was the cherry on top. Thank You All!!! I have referred a few people to you even before getting this survey. Again, thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Great service.!! Keep up the good work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

The staff is amazing, Dr. Kim , all I can say is bless him. He has helped reduce my lower back pain. I recommend Tri City Pain to anyone with injuries. I can't say thank you enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

The nurses and Dr Kim had extremely wonderful bedside manners and I felt like they actually cared about me as a person, not just a patient. I absolutely will recommend him. I was recommended by Dr Balderas who also had great things to say about Dr Kim and he was correct. Thank u for making this process easy for me. I have 2 more procedures to go thru but I will be less nervous the next times because this time was so well done. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Nervous at first but the doctors and the nurses wow Oh great and real respectful I would recommend anyone this great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

staff is very compassionate n dr monis really listens to your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

The clinic always runs on time. The staff is super courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr Z and staff always treat me with respect and show That they have my best interest in mind. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Awesome Iv'e been with him for 3 years plus , have been treated with respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent bedside manner and explanation of procedure. Unfortunately the steroid injection did not work to alíviate my pain. I ended up needing surgery to correct my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Prompt and excellent service. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Friendly staff with quick service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I always feel better after I leave! Because, I leave my pain there... The Pain Dr...Dr Bengali, great staff. J McDaniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Very helpful and the staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Excellent and very professional All Staff was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

The nurses and Dr Kim had extremely wonderful bedside manners and I felt like they actually cared about me as a person, not just a patient. I absolutely will recommend him. I was recommended by Dr Balderas who also had great things to say about Dr Kim and he was correct. Thank u for making this process easy for me. I have 2 more procedures to go thru but I will be less nervous the next times because this time was so well done. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

The physicians and staff are very understanding helpful and professional they look toward serving your needs I would recommend this to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Monis and staff are always great! The staff is always cordial and friendly. Dr. Monis is an excellent clinician. He’s an excellent listener, and is always willing to do all he can to help keep me out of pain. I am such a great believer in his treatment plan, that I flew to San Antonio, all the way from Atlanta, GA, just to see him! Thank you for taking such good care of me for all these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I like the simple no BS talk of what needs to be done and why... very much like Dr. Bengali and the care he’s provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

My appointment felt like I was treated like royalty. In and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Clean facility and awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best hands down! The team is amazing and very welcoming. I was greeted with warm welcomes and a very clean clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

So far Dr Kao and his staff have been really great. The office runs very smooth. My first injection went very well. I got some very much needed relief and for that I am grateful. I suffer from chronic pain. Post hip replacement surgery pain. Degenerative joint disease. Lots and lots of pain in many areas and I feel like I’m in good hands now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I REALLY enjoy how close to the actual appointment time you are seen. They don’t keep you waiting around and I appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

The doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff is responsive and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2020

PA Monis Is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2020

Been going since 2018 and Dr.Tong has been the best since then . My shots have lasted 6 Months and I’m very happy with that I highly recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Unfortunately I was a little dehydrated coming in for the RFA, this caused the nurses grief in trying to get the IV into me. This was totally not their fault, and apologized every time they had to “stick”me. They finally got one in and everything went smoothly after that. I just wanted to thank them for all their efforts, Thanks ya’ll. As always the staff were courteous and professional even under these extreme circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. Bengali is awesome, he talked me through the procedure and everything went great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

My procedure. Was great, fast. The staff was very very friendly, understanding. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to have procedures done at Stone Oak. Sorry don’t remember address. It was wonderful. Martin Skodacek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali is truly an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and has a way with words to help you understand medical terminology. I have never had a doctor who genuinely listens to you and gives you the compassion that is needed as a patient. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali and his staff are very friendly and professional, I was so frightened to get my first epidural in my neck and lower back, however they helped explain every detail of the procedure, and during the actual injection. I did not do the sedation for the 4 sessions that I had, I just felt pressure and it was over in 2 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Amazing the staff is outstanding everyone is friendly and helpful Dr Vassireddy is just amazing I have 100% pain relief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extremely personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

They were on time, very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr Zagunis and his assistant, Stephanie Buckhorn are outstanding. They are very knowledgeable, personable, show patience, empathy, and understanding, and are great listeners. They explain things in a easy to understand manner. You can tell they are on top of their game, they have superb credentials, extensive experience, and are current on new treatments, techniques, and technology. Melanie is very personable, friendly, responsive and efficient. She listens and get your questions answered and concerns addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The receptionist department has gotten 120% better. It had so many misalignments, it was horrible, to say the least. I have gone days and days without my medication numerous times. No call back, Rx’s not sent, etc. I’m HAPPY to affirm the matters have been resolved; I see the level of professionalism and etiquette every doctor office & their team are expected to have. Thank you Team. Dr. Bengali is a great, compassionate Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Bengali is awesome and staff. Had a shot given on my lower back, no pain quick and easy. I was so worried for nothing and I opted for no sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Fantastic, caring, professional, experienced, clean, modern, un-hurried, responsive...everything you want and need when you are in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Staff is always friendly and professional look forward to my visit every month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff are very pleasant and professional, I will most definitely recommend Dr Bengali’s office😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

There isn't anything wrong with this clinic or needs to improve i love it. Dr Monis does and amazing job!! He's very understanding and listens to you he takes care of his patients i will continue to see him and send people to him he's just a very nice doctor and knows what he says and great at what he does. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was in pain for two years until I visited Dr. Prabhakar. This doctor is the real deal, very professional, knowledgeable and kept things calm and comfortable while performing a Thoracic injection. I am not 100%, however I am feeling a lot better than I have felt for the past two years. I am functioning better with a lot less pain. His whole staff is great, they all work as a team and show much interest in their patients. I highly recommend Tricity Pain-Dr. P and staff! Thank you all at Tricity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend to anyone in need of pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Great Dr!! The staff is friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The entire staff was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Everything ran smoothly.❤️ ✝️ Everyone followed the safety measures put in place for COVID-19. I felt safe while at my appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I love the fact that they take good care of there patients and Dr Monis has outstanding bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Fantastic, caring, professional, experienced, clean, modern, un-hurried, responsive...everything you want and need when you are in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best. He’s helped correct some of my herniated and bulging discs and is still helping me today with my pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Bengali is an excellent dr. He is the best as far as I’m concerned. His staff is also very efficient and very friendly. I could not have found a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Been going to this office for over 11 years. Have appreciated their attentiveness and efforts to help me live my best possible life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

The Doctor and staff are amazing, professional and kind. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I hardly ever have to wait long everybody’s very professional office is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

If you want results for your back pain I suggest giving Dr Wang your business I've had back pain for 10 years and many doctors none cared so much as he does he is my doctor from now on Eric Sikes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wang has gone above and beyond my expectations. Explained very well and easy to understand. He was very attentive to my situation regarding work and personal life. Over all excellent experience during a painful situation in life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Really happy with NB location .everybody is always up beat and my doc is really good too.great atmosphere.new pa is awesome too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Professional and pleasant. Explained the procedure and process in detail and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I have complete confidence in Dr. Kahn and his staff. They always take the time to address any concerns I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kim is a no nonsense doctor. He wants you to feel better and be able to get back to life, as you know it. The office is clean conveniently located and has a pleasant staff. I have improved and gotten rid of more than half my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Kim and staff for always being kind and helpful. Dr. Kim has made my life better with his treatments. Thank you for not brushing aside my issues and thank you for not prescribing pain pills. I would tell everyone that he is the go to man for relief of pain without the pain med. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I absolutely love the Dr. and the staff. I'm in great care when I'm there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I am very thankful for your kindness and respect, thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Tri-City pain is a great place for your pain management needs. Dr tong and his staff treat their Patience with courtesy and open arms. They have top-notch facility it's their medical staff are always on point in making sure that the patient is comfortable, Dr tong himself is a great physician who with his gentle hands will make it seem like you never went in there for a shot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The Office Staff at Dr. Wang’s office was very help do and friendly. Dr. Wang was very informative, willing to help and refer if needed. He provided excellent service! I would highly recommend this Physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The service that they provide is excellent and I recommend Doctor monis to anyone that needs a pain management doctor. Thank you to all the employees that provides excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I am always treated with polite respect. Everyone knows me by name. Dr. Kim has found the perfect way to treat my pain and I couldn't be happier. I recommend Dr. Kim anytime someone I know needs to see someone about chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I came in time they was ready, everything was so good and quickly, I m not afraid to come back again I'm ready and whit out sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This place has been great to us. I have had to call with questions for doctor, scheduling, refills on prescription and everyone there is so understanding and helpful. Thank you Tricity for helping us through rough times. We appreciate everyone of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Love my experiences with Dr Kim. He is an incredible doctor who not only treats his patients but also “hears” them. He tries to get to the root of the problem. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate and takes what ever time that is needed for each visit. His staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I’m so lucky to have found such an incredible doctor and the amazing staff is a huge plus! He has been such an incredible help to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I have been going here for several years. They have compassion, respect and patience. I always feel “listened” to. The staff is courteous and kind. The care from PA Watson and Denise is beyond great. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

GREAT DR. N WONDERFUL STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2020

GREAT DR. N WONDERFUL STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

My procedure. Was great, fast. The staff was very very friendly, understanding. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to have procedures done at Stone Oak. Sorry don’t remember address. It was wonderful. Martin Skodacek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extreme personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Drive 5 hrs to see DR Tong and have been happy with him and the staff for years! Very understanding and helpful would recommend seeing him for pain management! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I've been going to Tri-City pain associates for quite some time now when I've gone they are always friendly and have excellent staff and doctors, I would recommend this pain center to anybody that asked me if I know of a pain Management facility, always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I am extremely pleased with the care and service provided. Thank you Dr. V and all of your staff. -Daniel Martinez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Wang is one of the very first chronic pain doctors who actually acts interested in finding out what is causing my leg pain. He is very hospitable, professional and truly shows interest in his patients. I never have to wait very long for him to see me and he always makes sure to explain things to me as well as allows me to ask questions. I can tell he takes pride in being in this profession and aims to help others with their quality of life! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

The service is great nothing needs to change I love this place and the staff it's very clean and the appointments are quick your wait time is very short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I have been in pain for years until I began to see Dr. Tong. Dr. Tong has managed to help me so much I am able to do things I had forgotten how to do like walking, shopping, and traveling. I am so glad he is my doctor. He is very highly educated and experienced and I highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional. Always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

All the staff is very pleasant and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Khan With Trinity Pain Associates In Conroe ,Tx , I Have Too Say Has Been Such A Positive Experience For Me ! You Never Wait Long , But Not Only That It’s Nice Too See And Have A Dr. That Truly Cares About Doing Everything Within His Power Too Getting You Better !!!! The Office Staff Is Also So Sweet And Stays On Top Of Everything In Such A Quick Matter In Setting Up Your Appts Or Whatever The Next Step May Be ! I Honestly Can’t Say Enough Positive And Great Things About My Experience At Dr. Khans Office In Conroe, Tx !!!! AWSOME PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I am extremely pleased with the care and service provided. Thank you Dr. V and all of your staff. -Daniel Martinez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Momis is an excellent doctor. I would recommend the entire group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2020

no pain no gain they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Isaac and Dr.Tong are a wonderfully professional team that I would recommend everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

I see Dr shroll he is amazing and compassionate. he made sure to try and exhaust all options for me since I am allergic to a lot of medications. I have felt like a new person for a year now that I have been going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

The care staff at the surgical center is by far a unique and highly tuned team. They attend to your every comfort and care at a level I’ve never experienced before. That is just a benefit, this is not a spa; it is a highly experienced and attentive surgical staff. They do treat many patients, but no matter what time my appointment has been during the day, I’ve always received the same level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Excellent, professional and courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My appointment was right on time and the staff from the front desk through the clinician were knowledgeable and listened carefully to my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

PA Kagan and all his staff at the Briggs office have always treated me with respect and like a human being that is in pain and needs their help. They have helped me have some quality to my life which is hard when you are a chronic pain patient. THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Tong is the best. Had injections done and so far so good. Hoping pain wont come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

We love the staff. Everyone is very kind & respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Everyone is great. Dr Schroll is the guy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Bengli is awesome. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

P.A.Monas is Hands Down a Great Guy. Very thoughtful of his patients an doesn't just do an in & out he actually asks questions an listens. His nurses also are great. I been goin here since 2009 starting with Dr. V who also is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Tricity Pain has changed the lives of two members of my family for the better. Dr. Tong is the best. He is very well versed in all medicine, but especially in Pain Management. He has a very caring bed-side manner and is always looking for the absolute best result possible for each one of his patients. My daughters are, and will be, forever grateful to him and his wonderful MA Jeannette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Just keep doing what your doing you guys are excellent. Dr. Bengahali is a great doctor and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Tong is very caring and understanding. The nurses are also very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

very quick and efficient. Lady at the front desk is top notch and answers all your questions. In the back, the staff is fantastic as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Pray for me getting Epederal and I'm being put to sleep.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Isaac Tong and PA Christopher Watson - super compassionate and highly skilled. 5 star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent staff and they got MRIs done fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Exelente clinica del dolor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr Tong is very caring and understanding. The nurses are also very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr Tong is the best. I received 6 facet joint injections and didn’t feel a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Superior care with a penchant for making patients confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great personal service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Tong and his PA Watson are a fabulous team! Very pleased with my care and their level of professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Tong and his PA Watson are a fabulous team! Very pleased with my care and their level of professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Bengali helped me have relief from pain after a neck and back injury. His team is friendly and professional I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

Dr Tong is great never had a problem getting some relief staf has been very good Watson is always helpful and listens Merry Christmas to all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes,… More it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

i was suffering from lumbar spinal stenosis symptoms for months tried all kinds of therapy and medicine din't work but Dr. Bengali fixed my back in less then 2 months i highly recommend Dr. Bengali and Tricity Pain Associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Tong is the best! The people here are friendly and didn't even WAIT ten minutes in the waiting room! Dr. Tong really cares and is helping me get my life back. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

P A Watson is awesome. I have been seeing him for around 10 years always helps me out when I need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

It was really nice.. The people where great.. My family and i go their for all of our pain management... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

Real nice staff very concerned about your comfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Very nice people who care :) love my Dr Watson & Dr Dar More

5.0
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.