Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great Job! I couldn't be happier. I got an injection yesturday and my pain is gone today! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Amazing the staff is outstanding everyone is friendly and helpful Dr Vassireddy is just amazing I have 100% pain relief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extremely personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali is truly an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and has a way with words to help you understand medical terminology. I have never had a doctor who genuinely listens to you and gives you the compassion that is needed as a patient. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali and his staff are very friendly and professional, I was so frightened to get my first epidural in my neck and lower back, however they helped explain every detail of the procedure, and during the actual injection. I did not do the sedation for the 4 sessions that I had, I just felt pressure and it was over in 2 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

They were on time, very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My appointment was right on time and the staff from the front desk through the clinician were knowledgeable and listened carefully to my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

PA Kagan and all his staff at the Briggs office have always treated me with respect and like a human being that is in pain and needs their help. They have helped me have some quality to my life which is hard when you are a chronic pain patient. THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Tong is the best. Had injections done and so far so good. Hoping pain wont come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

We love the staff. Everyone is very kind & respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Everyone is great. Dr Schroll is the guy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

P.A.Monas is Hands Down a Great Guy. Very thoughtful of his patients an doesn't just do an in & out he actually asks questions an listens. His nurses also are great. I been goin here since 2009 starting with Dr. V who also is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Just keep doing what your doing you guys are excellent. Dr. Bengahali is a great doctor and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Tricity Pain has changed the lives of two members of my family for the better. Dr. Tong is the best. He is very well versed in all medicine, but especially in Pain Management. He has a very caring bed-side manner and is always looking for the absolute best result possible for each one of his patients. My daughters are, and will be, forever grateful to him and his wonderful MA Jeannette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Pray for me getting Epederal and I'm being put to sleep.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent staff and they got MRIs done fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr Tong is very caring and understanding. The nurses are also very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Superior care with a penchant for making patients confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great personal service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

i was suffering from lumbar spinal stenosis symptoms for months tried all kinds of therapy and medicine din't work but Dr. Bengali fixed my back in less then 2 months i highly recommend Dr. Bengali and Tricity Pain Associates More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.