Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

I see Dr shroll he is amazing and compassionate. he made sure to try and exhaust all options for me since I am allergic to a lot of medications. I have felt like a new person for a year now that I have been going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Bengli is awesome. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

very quick and efficient. Lady at the front desk is top notch and answers all your questions. In the back, the staff is fantastic as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Isaac Tong and PA Christopher Watson - super compassionate and highly skilled. 5 star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Exelente clinica del dolor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr Tong is the best. I received 6 facet joint injections and didn’t feel a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Tong and his PA Watson are a fabulous team! Very pleased with my care and their level of professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Bengali helped me have relief from pain after a neck and back injury. His team is friendly and professional I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

Dr Tong is great never had a problem getting some relief staf has been very good Watson is always helpful and listens Merry Christmas to all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Tong is the best! The people here are friendly and didn't even WAIT ten minutes in the waiting room! Dr. Tong really cares and is helping me get my life back. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

P A Watson is awesome. I have been seeing him for around 10 years always helps me out when I need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

It was really nice.. The people where great.. My family and i go their for all of our pain management... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went here for a short while. I had to get 3 Lumbar Epidural Steroid injections. It was painless and quick. I know once they were extremely busy that I waited about an hour past my appt time. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Bengali was great and explained how the whole procedure would take no more than 5 minutes, he was right. I will definitely let my family and friends know about this place of they need to be referred anywhere. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

Real nice staff very concerned about your comfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Very nice people who care :) love my Dr Watson & Dr Dar More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2017

My visit was very fast I was in and out before I knew it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

So far so good. Saw Dr Bengali quickly. Will have lower lumbar steroid injections and that will be the real answer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I'm not here for drugs I'm here for help. Couldn't hardly walk when I first came in now its 75% better.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.