Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter19 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

First visit, so the office is a bit tricky to find in the dark, but the sign is very visible when the sun is out. Office staff are polite and efficient, nurses are kind, and the doctor I met with is very knowledgeable. Overall everyone was trying to make a stressful situation better. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

(Translated by Google) Doctor Kim is very professional and I love the way he treats his patients. Thank you very much for taking care of my health, God bless you. (Original) El Doctor Kim es muy Profesional y me encanta su forma de atender a sus pacientes.Muchas gracias por cuidar de mi salud,Dios me lo bendiga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. Dr. Hari is one of the kindest men I know. Some doctors have a God complex but he is not one. He discusses and uses applicable medical knowledge with me as a patient, explaining the differential results with various treatment plans and medications. With this doctor I never feel like I am in the dark. For my case he has tirelessly worked to find medications that I can tolerate and has progressively worked toward solving all my pain issues. Due to various injuries in my medical history this is a very challenging task and he is a doctor that does not run from the problem. He always exceeds my expectations and performs decisively in an accurate professional fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I always receive the Best standard of care from Staff, Nurses, Clinicians, PA Monis and Dr. Bengali. I am so thankful and grateful for the excellent attention to my much needed care and attention. They are great listeners ! Best pain management facilitie that had helped me manage my long term suffering from Chronic Pain. They are also, pretty punctual and flexible to your scheduling needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. Shridar Vasireddy and started being treated by him 5 to 6 years. I began seeing him at the Stone Oak location then transferred to his new facility in New Braunfels. Both facilities are well run, very clean and the team both at the front office and in the surgical area have a pleasant upbeat attitude and I feel the nursing staff follow proper procedure. One thing I find outstanding, aside from the skill of Dr. Vasireddy (I have complete faith Dr. Vasireddy will make the correct call regarding best treatment available & perform with Excellence) is his anesthesiologist. He has had the same person from day one and I think she is great. Never had an issue with anyone at either facility. I enthusiastically recommend this group for pain management. They treat multiple conditions of mine successfully. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Level of care has always been fantastic. P.A. Watson has been my main provider, under Dr. Dar, for a little over 5 years now. He always listens to new developments and has always been the front line man for haggling with my insurance company to get them to approved prescribed interventions. The only issue I have ever had is, occasionally, my prescriptions are not faxed to my pharmacy and I have to wait extra time in order to receive them. This comes as a blow since I have to drive 5-6 hours every three months for appointments and driving for that long(10-12 hours round trip) is absolutely agonizing. By the time I get home, all I want to do is take my pain med dosage and sleep for a few hours to get rid of the severe radicular neuropathy but, am unable to do so because my prescriptions were not faxed. Going to have to start standing there with my pharmacy on the phone to make sure that my prescriptiins are faxed over poste haste..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I am a dance instructor, hit with a severe bulging herniated disk. After spending 9 days in the hospital, 2 weeks in an in-house rehab facility, living on pain medications that were very addictive, walking with a walker, feeling lost in the medical maze of what to do...? While in the hospital a radiologist did injections to minimize the pain, that turned into a horrible nightmare. After being sent home to work with my personal Dr. for further instructions, he sent me to Dr. V. Dr. V. saw all of my medical records, MRI, plus hearing my story of being shuffled through the medical maze and living with such horrifying pain, started my injections within 4 hours. I cannot believe the differences in my pain, with medication, that is for inflammation rather than, major medicines that are addictive. Within 2 days, I was walking with a cane. After a few days, the cane is only used for uneven surfaces. Making great progress with physical therapy, now that the pain is under control. Thanks to Dr. V. taking the time to assure me to trust him, that he was going to make me whole. His patience and care is like no other in the medical field in my opinion. Tomorrow my husband, who has been dealing with his own back and neck pain, will be blessed to see Dr. V. in hopes that he will find relief also. This has been a true learning experience of being led through darkness, then into the light. The hospital should have5 called in someone like Dr. V. the 1st day, rather than allowing me to suffer such horrific pain for 4 weeks. This is the 21st century, not the dark ages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I was referred by Dr. Homero Rodriguez, to come and see Dr. Urfan Dar. My lower back pain was terrible, could not sleep at night. I used to be a U.S. Paratrooper and I hurt myself. Dr. Dar is so good that I been coming to him since 2002 . Dr. Dar is the best and pays attention to me when I tell him where I am hurting and take care of the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

When i heard about interventional pain management by a friend. Due to me have back pain and leg pain i needed to see someone fast and she recommended me to Dr. Vasireddy. And Dr. Dar office for pain well called the number that she gave me and right away got a response. Erika called me back to see if i wanted to schedule a appt with there practice still after 2 hours of waiting happy to get a call from her. She nicely scheduled me near my location at Briggs asked me questions i asnwered them. Advised her when can i get seen with sooner she stated i can get seen with the physician assistant howard kagan, i said okay but for my follow up can i see Dr. Vasireddy. She said yes just let the receptionists know. Once i arrived to my visit right away i was greeted with a smile at the front desk her name was kristen she was very polite and answered my questions which ever i needed, gave me paperwork to fill out it was very detailed and very long the packet but very good thought to myself wow this is a every to fillout but better for the provider know my information. Once i completed my paperwork was given a extra pack which i read and said its a contract that i signed and i can get no medications from any other provider well pain medication which is understandable. And i agreed. A medical assistant called me back said my name is stephanie and smiled she took me to a exam room. She took my vitals and asked me some questions. She got a urine sample asked her why do u need this she stated it is protocol for all new patients to get a sample just to see if ur not take illegal drugs like marijuana and cocaine etc... Advised her oh okay never had this done to me before thank u for explaining yourself. She politely told me the provider will be in shortly advised her does the provider know spanish she said some but the medical assistant can translate she knows spanish. The provider walks in right away he smiles and tells me his name and the provider introduces his medical assistant as brenda. She was very polite she answered my questions in spanish very well and explained some stuff that the provider couldnt. The provider starts getting my history and he examined me very down to detail and with the physical exam. I told him nobody has every examined me like u did today. After the first visit had a follow up with Dr. Vasireddy he greeted him self very well Dr. He explained my xrays of the back and he recommended a mri to give more detail whats going on with my back. Overall i feel great with the staff and providers i wonder how the other locations are well ill be back for my follow up soon and will be posting more updates about my ongoing treatment. ---LEE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Very nice people who care :) love my Dr Watson & Dr Dar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Very nice people who care love my Dr Watson & Dr Dar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

I love coming to Dr. Dar for my pain management needs because everybody there always ensures that I am getting the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

Had a ruptured disc from a car accident this summer that I have been having issues with pain wise. Dr. Dar's quick service for cortizone shots to help manage the pain has been a lifesaver! Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

It has taken a while to get my pain under control but Dr. Dar's patience and persistence is finally paying off for me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Dar by my family doctor. The staff are friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

Dr. V and Dr. Darare great doctors. They are very caring about my concerns and pain. I appreciate everything they've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I came to Dr. Dar with severe wrist pain from a work accident. I wasn't able to function, but Dr. Dar has helped me so much. I can finally get back to work. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I am so appreciative of Dr. Dar and his staff. I can see how busy he is, but even still, he takes his time during my appointment to explain what he can do to help me with my lower back pain. Thank you Dr. Dar! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

The staff at this pain clinic are excellent. The nurses are very patient and although you do have a long wait to see the doctor sometimes, I have always received excellent care during my appointment. Thanks Dr. Dar! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.