Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

i am so thankful for Dr. Epstein and his amazing staff for helping me with my shoulder/neck pain. I have had 3/4 injections and what a relief. Getting out of pain that I've been in for a year is amazing. I was at the point that I thought I'd just have to live with it, but it's 90% better (with 1 more treatment to go). I can't recommend them enough. As a side note, I saw another group/dr before and they only did the injections under anesthesia; which is something I did not want to do (personal preference). The anesthesia, to me is/was say worse than the fast injection. I am so glad this was an option for me - fast & pretty much just a little pressure & a pinch (easier than a dental appointment) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

GREAT DR. N WONDERFUL STAFF Mary thank you for the wonderful post! We kind of like our doctors and staff too! Thank you for picking Tricity pain Associates for all your pain needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Khan With Trinity Pain Associates In Conroe ,Tx , I Have Too Say Has Been Such A Positive Experience For Me ! You Never Wait Long , But Not Only That It’s Nice Too See And Have A Dr. That Truly Cares About Doing Everything Within His Power Too Getting You Better !!!! The Office Staff Is Also So Sweet And Stays On Top Of Everything In Such A Quick Matter In Setting Up Your Appts Or Whatever The Next Step May Be ! I Honestly Can’t Say Enough Positive And Great Things About My Experience At Dr. Khans Office In Conroe, Tx !!!! AWSOME PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I am a dance instructor, hit with a severe bulging herniated disk. After spending 9 days in the hospital, 2 weeks in an in-house rehab facility, living on pain medications that were very addictive, walking with a walker, feeling lost in the medical maze of what to do...? While in the hospital a radiologist did injections to minimize the pain, that turned into a horrible nightmare. After being sent home to work with my personal Dr. for further instructions, he sent me to Dr. V. Dr. V. saw all of my medical records, MRI, plus hearing my story of being shuffled through the medical maze and living with such horrifying pain, started my injections within 4 hours. I cannot believe the differences in my pain, with medication, that is for inflammation rather than, major medicines that are addictive. Within 2 days, I was walking with a cane. After a few days, the cane is only used for uneven surfaces. Making great progress with physical therapy, now that the pain is under control. Thanks to Dr. V. taking the time to assure me to trust him, that he was going to make me whole. His patience and care is like no other in the medical field in my opinion. Tomorrow my husband, who has been dealing with his own back and neck pain, will be blessed to see Dr. V. in hopes that he will find relief also. This has been a true learning experience of being led through darkness, then into the light. The hospital should have5 called in someone like Dr. V. the 1st day, rather than allowing me to suffer such horrific pain for 4 weeks. This is the 21st century, not the dark ages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

For the last 2 1/2 months I've been seeing Dr Epstein and have gotten acquainted with the the entire pain management team (which includes the physical therapy department). I couldn't ask for better treatment. They've all been a HUGE blessing to me, you just don't know! All I can say is thank You Lord and thank you Dr. Epstein and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Our previous pain management doctor suddenly passed away. Dr. Tong was highly recommended and we're so pleased with him and his entire staff. Super caring and communicates well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

It was my first visit to meet my new "pain management" Doctor, Joshua T. Shroll. When he, the Doctor entered the room, I was impressed with knowledge of my case. He "did" go over the notes of my previous Doctor - impressive! He dove right in it. "What's bothering you today"? I liked that. He asked about my "pain pump" and who put it in? It was in my history, but I told him anyway. I felt "comfortable" with this young man. Doctor Shroll will take over refilling pump and the "trigger point" injections I might need in the future of my pain becomes too great. He seemed knowledgeable, about the type of pain I was experiencing the past few days and prescribed a new medication for me and I left feeling confident that I placed my care in his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have seen pain Doctors for over 15 yrs. And until about 8 years I see Dr. Vasireddy I suffer from a inoperable lession wrapped around my spine in the thoracic area. I also have severe pain through my entire back. I assure u I never had such great care the best ever. Dr Vasireddy is the best of the best. He is very caring and has lost of compassion for me. Dr. V. Does his best in making sure my pain is relieved he treats me with meds. And injections different types. If your pain is not relief he has many resources for pain. Dr. V does what it takes to take care of your pain which is the most important thing of a doctor. He is extremely down to earth, friendly and most importantly so caring and loving. I recommend him to anyone who's looking for a excellent Dr. And great caring person who listens. When he tells u I'll take care of u he Definately means it. He takes great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Sara at the front desk of the Austin location always remembers my name and makes me feel like I'm right at home from the time I walk in. The office has such a comfortable atmosphere due to Sara, Dr. Kim, and the entire staff. Dr. Kim is highly educated, very professional and exceptionally down to earth. His anasthesiologist and nurse are very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend Tricity Pain Associates, Dr. Kim, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Tri City Pain doctors are the best in the business More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

The doctors are always extremely knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend anyone in need of pain therapy to try this practice. Dr. Bengali gave me first class service and educated me through each step of the plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Back pain gone! Thanks Doc Bengali! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

This is the best pain management clinic ever! Dr. Kim is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He has helped me tremendously with my pain. I have complete trust in him and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Tong has always gone above and beyond to ensure my questions and issues about my various bad spine pain issues are addressed. He always takes my input into account and has helped me live with a lot less pain than before I saw him. Since my spine pain is also disc related the options are somewhat limited but we have a plan that is helping me immensely. I highly recommend this location and doctor for all of your pain related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Looking forward to building a long patient doctor relationship and getting major pain issues that are long over due resolved and not just medicated. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

When i heard about interventional pain management by a friend. Due to me have back pain and leg pain i needed to see someone fast and she recommended me to Dr. Vasireddy. And Dr. Dar office for pain well called the number that she gave me and right away got a response. Erika called me back to see if i wanted to schedule a appt with there practice still after 2 hours of waiting happy to get a call from her. She nicely scheduled me near my location at Briggs asked me questions i asnwered them. Advised her when can i get seen with sooner she stated i can get seen with the physician assistant howard kagan, i said okay but for my follow up can i see Dr. Vasireddy. She said yes just let the receptionists know. Once i arrived to my visit right away i was greeted with a smile at the front desk her name was kristen she was very polite and answered my questions which ever i needed, gave me paperwork to fill out it was very detailed and very long the packet but very good thought to myself wow this is a every to fillout but better for the provider know my information. Once i completed my paperwork was given a extra pack which i read and said its a contract that i signed and i can get no medications from any other provider well pain medication which is understandable. And i agreed. A medical assistant called me back said my name is stephanie and smiled she took me to a exam room. She took my vitals and asked me some questions. She got a urine sample asked her why do u need this she stated it is protocol for all new patients to get a sample just to see if ur not take illegal drugs like marijuana and cocaine etc... Advised her oh okay never had this done to me before thank u for explaining yourself. She politely told me the provider will be in shortly advised her does the provider know spanish she said some but the medical assistant can translate she knows spanish. The provider walks in right away he smiles and tells me his name and the provider introduces his medical assistant as brenda. She was very polite she answered my questions in spanish very well and explained some stuff that the provider couldnt. The provider starts getting my history and he examined me very down to detail and with the physical exam. I told him nobody has every examined me like u did today. After the first visit had a follow up with Dr. Vasireddy he greeted him self very well Dr. He explained my xrays of the back and he recommended a mri to give more detail whats going on with my back. Overall i feel great with the staff and providers i wonder how the other locations are well ill be back for my follow up soon and will be posting more updates about my ongoing treatment. ---LEE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

Dr. V and Dr. Darare great doctors. They are very caring about my concerns and pain. I appreciate everything they've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

I am so appreciative of Dr. Dar and his staff. I can see how busy he is, but even still, he takes his time during my appointment to explain what he can do to help me with my lower back pain. Thank you Dr. Dar! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2014

The staff at this pain clinic are excellent. The nurses are very patient and although you do have a long wait to see the doctor sometimes, I have always received excellent care during my appointment. Thanks Dr. Dar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2013

Good doctor. Totally helped to relive that lower back pain I have been dealing with for years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.