Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have been with my previous pain care doctor for over 10 years. Over the past couple of years, I felt that they were no longer trying to help me. I have been in constant debilitating pain. I have to fight for what little bit of pain medication I was given & they never offered to try any other options, except for some bi-weekly infusions that are expensive & not covered by insurance. I have been wanting to find a new doctor for quite some time, but did not know who to go to, or where to start looking. My Neurosurgeon referred me to Dr. Prabhakar. I was nervous & anxious. After about 10 minutes into my appointment, all that went away. Dr. Prabhaker was asking me more questions than I was ever asked before. He actually EXAMINED me. He looked, touched, & asked me about my areas of pain. He offered me CHOICES. He has given me hope. I feel like someone is listening & is genuinely concerned about me, about helping me improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

What a wonderful experience. I was prescribed some pretty harsh pain medications after my major surgeries from a horrible car accident. My doctor and PA have been wonderful in helping me transition from the highly addictive and dangerous medications to a less addictive and more affective pain regiment. The staff is wonderful to interact with, I always leave smiling. They are truly a GOD send. 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I visited the office at the city base location. Just have to say ! Wonderful staff! Made me feel welcomed and also treated me as if they could relate with the pain I was having and were very understanding! Great team they have going there. When in pain all you want to hear is that everything will be ok and feel that you are in good hands and that’s exactly what they do! As far as COVID-19 precautions there is nothing to worry about when going to their office they have hand sanitizer everywhere and office is extremely clean 😊❤️ They are just magnificent and totally awesome! Just had to mention that again. Will be having a procedure With Dr. Hoch and am extremely excited to get rid of my pain! Best part of all is that they offer anesthesia! For patients with a bit of anxiety like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Thank y'all for the great job you are doing in this pandemic time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Khan's office is professional and friendly with caring staff Dr Kahn himself is one of the most caring physicians I have ever dealt with You can talk to him and feel like he's REALLY listening to you and makes you feel like he's making you part of the treatment plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a c6-c7 neck injection without sedation. I have received several injections in various parts of my spine, but always with sedation. I know that the numbing shot that is given first burns very badly. I was not looking forward to it. However, Dr. Kim was so very awesome! He put the numbing shot in very VERY slowly, so that it really did not hurt that bad at all! Other shots of numbing medication I have received from other doctors hurt like HECK!! His bedside manner was extremely calm and kind. I have 2 other injections scheduled with Dr. Kim the same way and I will walk into those 2 appointments with NO FEAR!! I would recommend dr. Kim and Tri County Pain to anyone looking for a pain management doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I go to the Round Rock office and I just love the Office Manager Nikkie. She is warm and inviting, very nice, friendly and comforting. When I come we have the best conversations about anything. She is so genuine I feel like I have known her all of my life she is someone whom I would want around me always! And Doctor P is soo cool, smart, and laid back. Did I say smart and informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Tri City your whole office including Dr P y’all have give me hope again I had given on getting better but y’all changed that. I’m seeing hope again. If you would give them a chance to help you, all of you might be surprised as I was Thanks again Tri City for my heart Thanks I was under the impression that all they did is push pills. Thats wrong they helped me on my second visit and only going uphill from here. No pills but injections wow what a difference already. Dr P. Is the best. The whole experience including the office personnel were over the top Thanks Tri City y’all are the greatest Don F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Very professional, excellent doctor, good additude, great hands for injection's,you bearly feel it.Dr keo is great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The Doctors, P.A. And staff are all consummate professionals. They are understanding and compassionate, and that is something one sees very little of these days. So thank you all for what you do... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

It was a long walk to office but when I got there I was made feel at home and comfortable the doctored made feel at ease very nice and professional thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

(Translated by Google) I like it because they treat you quickly and the doctor is friendly and the nurses speak to you in Spanish (Original) Me gusta por que te atienden rapido y el doctor es amable y las enferneras te hablan en Español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I really like the provider I see here (P.A. Monis) he actually listens and believes me about the plethora of pain issues I have and doesn’t over medicate but he’s willing to try trial and error to get you some relief. The only bad thing I’ve experienced in the 4-5 months I’ve been going there was the first provider I saw (an actual MD) literally said my orthopedic surgeon was borderline medically negligent for suggesting neck surgery but the Dr never even looked at my scans and had no idea how bad my problems actually were. After that visit I called the clinic and requested a different provider and it took about 3 weeks to get transferred because of a breakdown in communication but ever since I transferred it’s been great! Oh and don’t go looking to get high, they do random drug tests. I’ve had 2 in the last 3 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. Dr. Hari is one of the kindest men I know. Some doctors have a God complex but he is not one. He discusses and uses applicable medical knowledge with me as a patient, explaining the differential results with various treatment plans and medications. With this doctor I never feel like I am in the dark. For my case he has tirelessly worked to find medications that I can tolerate and has progressively worked toward solving all my pain issues. Due to various injuries in my medical history this is a very challenging task and he is a doctor that does not run from the problem. He always exceeds my expectations and performs decisively in an accurate professional fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

When I was getting my injections it was not as bad as I thought it would be, the doctor and staff made it very comfortable easy and fast thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

No complaints on this place. The staff is down to earth and make the process really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I Am Very Thankful For The Very Good Care & Consideration I have Received all year long, that Has Improved the quality of my Life, with The Treatment I have Received, By All Of Your Staff, Along with the Developed plan of Action in exercise, motion walking movement, & stretching, that Has Strengthened me, and has Given me Much Confidence thru Trust & Faith In Your workable Plan, That Has, & Does Bring Me The Kind of Results To Have A great deal of Normalcy in Life along With Just living without Pain. Thank You For The Sacrifice That You & All of Your Team Have Made For Me, Dr. Bengali & PA Monis, For Me, as A Veteran. Thanking you In Advance, I Am And Remain Sincerely, Robin T Gambrel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr S. Vasireddy is a fantastic Doctor, who takes the time to explain everything pertaining to my back problem & care. close to 13 yrs. later I'm still very thankful I can walk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Tri City and PA Kagan has been the first pain doctors that truly has tried to help me. The staff is so nice! Dr Vassireddy and the outpatient procedure staff are also nice and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Excellent. The doctors and staff are excellent!! I’ve been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Prabhakar is so professional and excellent doctor, his team is amazing and friendly. I really appreciate all they did to get rid of my knee pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Dr. Kim is excellent! His team is so friendly, helpful and caring. The steroid injections are so easy, fast and nearly painless. (Way better and less painful than going to the dentist for fillings) I feel so grateful that Dr. Kim explains everything so precisely and they make it a relaxing yet professional experience. Thank you! I highly recommend the Austin location for Tri City Pain Doctors. Dr. Kim and his team make it wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

amazing office from the first contact to the doc, all top notch...i highly recommend this office...compassionate and professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

PA Monas is very knowledgeable, thorough and kind. The Receptionists that handle check in and check out at the NB location are so courteous! There has been some turnover at NB. These ladies are very professional yet friendly. The previous could be down right rude. Great job getting the right people staffed in NB. MA Mark also did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

I do not share medical information but will recommend Tricity to friends and family. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

After seeing two other doctors, Dr. Prabhakar at Tri City Pain in Round Rock, told me of a few other muscle tears, bursitis and other things going on where I had issues which explained why I was feeling pains in those areas and not getting better after Physical Therapy. I love how thorough he is before and after getting an epidural which brought me great relief. All of the staff at the front and his tech who assisted him during the epidural were very friendly and able to reduce my stress of the procedure and reassured me I was in good hands. Hard to find people with a good bed side manner so to speak, but to find it with the doctor and all who work in their office is next to impossible. I’m very grateful I was referred to him and this location and being only a couple of miles from my house was the cherry on top. Thank You All!!! I have referred a few people to you even before getting this survey. Again, thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

The nurses and Dr Kim had extremely wonderful bedside manners and I felt like they actually cared about me as a person, not just a patient. I absolutely will recommend him. I was recommended by Dr Balderas who also had great things to say about Dr Kim and he was correct. Thank u for making this process easy for me. I have 2 more procedures to go thru but I will be less nervous the next times because this time was so well done. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Nervous at first but the doctors and the nurses wow Oh great and real respectful I would recommend anyone this great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

The nurses and Dr Kim had extremely wonderful bedside manners and I felt like they actually cared about me as a person, not just a patient. I absolutely will recommend him. I was recommended by Dr Balderas who also had great things to say about Dr Kim and he was correct. Thank u for making this process easy for me. I have 2 more procedures to go thru but I will be less nervous the next times because this time was so well done. Thank u! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Monis and staff are always great! The staff is always cordial and friendly. Dr. Monis is an excellent clinician. He’s an excellent listener, and is always willing to do all he can to help keep me out of pain. I am such a great believer in his treatment plan, that I flew to San Antonio, all the way from Atlanta, GA, just to see him! Thank you for taking such good care of me for all these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I like the simple no BS talk of what needs to be done and why... very much like Dr. Bengali and the care he’s provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Bengali is the best hands down! The team is amazing and very welcoming. I was greeted with warm welcomes and a very clean clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Keep up the good work. Dr. Hari P. is a giant among doctors. I have seen many physicians, but never one more professional or kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I REALLY enjoy how close to the actual appointment time you are seen. They don’t keep you waiting around and I appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

The doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff is responsive and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

My procedure. Was great, fast. The staff was very very friendly, understanding. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to have procedures done at Stone Oak. Sorry don’t remember address. It was wonderful. Martin Skodacek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extremely personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali is truly an amazing doctor. He is highly intelligent and has a way with words to help you understand medical terminology. I have never had a doctor who genuinely listens to you and gives you the compassion that is needed as a patient. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Bengali and his staff are very friendly and professional, I was so frightened to get my first epidural in my neck and lower back, however they helped explain every detail of the procedure, and during the actual injection. I did not do the sedation for the 4 sessions that I had, I just felt pressure and it was over in 2 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Remember to treat every patient based on their Merritt. There is no one size fits all approach to pain. Everyone is different. Some people may be particularly susceptible to opiates while others like myself are genetically resistant. While I appreciate the concept of only prescribing what is absolutely necessary please listen to your patient if they are telling you their pain is unbearable. It may cause them to do the unthinkable. Overall Dr Wang Was upfront and transparent about everything and very respectful. He listened and made me feel at ease with my treatment. I would encourage him to take what I've said into account but he is a fine physician and I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The receptionist department has gotten 120% better. It had so many misalignments, it was horrible, to say the least. I have gone days and days without my medication numerous times. No call back, Rx’s not sent, etc. I’m HAPPY to affirm the matters have been resolved; I see the level of professionalism and etiquette every doctor office & their team are expected to have. Thank you Team. Dr. Bengali is a great, compassionate Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Bengali is awesome and staff. Had a shot given on my lower back, no pain quick and easy. I was so worried for nothing and I opted for no sedation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was in pain for two years until I visited Dr. Prabhakar. This doctor is the real deal, very professional, knowledgeable and kept things calm and comfortable while performing a Thoracic injection. I am not 100%, however I am feeling a lot better than I have felt for the past two years. I am functioning better with a lot less pain. His whole staff is great, they all work as a team and show much interest in their patients. I highly recommend Tricity Pain-Dr. P and staff! Thank you all at Tricity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

There isn't anything wrong with this clinic or needs to improve i love it. Dr Monis does and amazing job!! He's very understanding and listens to you he takes care of his patients i will continue to see him and send people to him he's just a very nice doctor and knows what he says and great at what he does. ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2020

Excellent Dr. Khan and Staff! Just in and out no pain for the spinal injections! 5 Stars and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

The Doctor and staff are amazing, professional and kind. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

If you want results for your back pain I suggest giving Dr Wang your business I've had back pain for 10 years and many doctors none cared so much as he does he is my doctor from now on Eric Sikes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Really happy with NB location .everybody is always up beat and my doc is really good too.great atmosphere.new pa is awesome too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kim is a no nonsense doctor. He wants you to feel better and be able to get back to life, as you know it. The office is clean conveniently located and has a pleasant staff. I have improved and gotten rid of more than half my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This place has been great to us. I have had to call with questions for doctor, scheduling, refills on prescription and everyone there is so understanding and helpful. Thank you Tricity for helping us through rough times. We appreciate everyone of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The Office Staff at Dr. Wang’s office was very help do and friendly. Dr. Wang was very informative, willing to help and refer if needed. He provided excellent service! I would highly recommend this Physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The service that they provide is excellent and I recommend Doctor monis to anyone that needs a pain management doctor. Thank you to all the employees that provides excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Love my experiences with Dr Kim. He is an incredible doctor who not only treats his patients but also “hears” them. He tries to get to the root of the problem. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate and takes what ever time that is needed for each visit. His staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I’m so lucky to have found such an incredible doctor and the amazing staff is a huge plus! He has been such an incredible help to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

My procedure. Was great, fast. The staff was very very friendly, understanding. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to have procedures done at Stone Oak. Sorry don’t remember address. It was wonderful. Martin Skodacek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I've been going to Tri-City pain associates for quite some time now when I've gone they are always friendly and have excellent staff and doctors, I would recommend this pain center to anybody that asked me if I know of a pain Management facility, always a great experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Vasireddy. He is extreme personable and didn’t seem rushed. He listened to my concerns and looked through the historical documents I provided. I also want to thank you for having an office in Seguin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Wang is one of the very first chronic pain doctors who actually acts interested in finding out what is causing my leg pain. He is very hospitable, professional and truly shows interest in his patients. I never have to wait very long for him to see me and he always makes sure to explain things to me as well as allows me to ask questions. I can tell he takes pride in being in this profession and aims to help others with their quality of life! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I have been in pain for years until I began to see Dr. Tong. Dr. Tong has managed to help me so much I am able to do things I had forgotten how to do like walking, shopping, and traveling. I am so glad he is my doctor. He is very highly educated and experienced and I highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional. Always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Khan With Trinity Pain Associates In Conroe ,Tx , I Have Too Say Has Been Such A Positive Experience For Me ! You Never Wait Long , But Not Only That It’s Nice Too See And Have A Dr. That Truly Cares About Doing Everything Within His Power Too Getting You Better !!!! The Office Staff Is Also So Sweet And Stays On Top Of Everything In Such A Quick Matter In Setting Up Your Appts Or Whatever The Next Step May Be ! I Honestly Can’t Say Enough Positive And Great Things About My Experience At Dr. Khans Office In Conroe, Tx !!!! AWSOME PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Momis is an excellent doctor. I would recommend the entire group. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I can say that I have never had to wait long or at all to see the doctor. Everyone has always had the greatest demeanor to all of their patients as well as their families from what I have seen More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Level of care has always been fantastic. P.A. Watson has been my main provider, under Dr. Dar, for a little over 5 years now. He always listens to new developments and has always been the front line man for haggling with my insurance company to get them to approved prescribed interventions. The only issue I have ever had is, occasionally, my prescriptions are not faxed to my pharmacy and I have to wait extra time in order to receive them. This comes as a blow since I have to drive 5-6 hours every three months for appointments and driving for that long(10-12 hours round trip) is absolutely agonizing. By the time I get home, all I want to do is take my pain med dosage and sleep for a few hours to get rid of the severe radicular neuropathy but, am unable to do so because my prescriptions were not faxed. Going to have to start standing there with my pharmacy on the phone to make sure that my prescriptiins are faxed over poste haste..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

The care staff at the surgical center is by far a unique and highly tuned team. They attend to your every comfort and care at a level I’ve never experienced before. That is just a benefit, this is not a spa; it is a highly experienced and attentive surgical staff. They do treat many patients, but no matter what time my appointment has been during the day, I’ve always received the same level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Tong is the best. Had injections done and so far so good. Hoping pain wont come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

P.A.Monas is Hands Down a Great Guy. Very thoughtful of his patients an doesn't just do an in & out he actually asks questions an listens. His nurses also are great. I been goin here since 2009 starting with Dr. V who also is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Just keep doing what your doing you guys are excellent. Dr. Bengahali is a great doctor and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent staff and they got MRIs done fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Exelente clinica del dolor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes,… More it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.