Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Tong is the best. Had injections done and so far so good. Hoping pain wont come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

P.A.Monas is Hands Down a Great Guy. Very thoughtful of his patients an doesn't just do an in & out he actually asks questions an listens. His nurses also are great. I been goin here since 2009 starting with Dr. V who also is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Just keep doing what your doing you guys are excellent. Dr. Bengahali is a great doctor and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

I go to try seed pain management to get my back injections doctor monus is a great doctor I be seen him for almost 5 years and hes been great I highly recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr Raheel Bengali is a great Dr. Every one is very respectful and kind.. They have done a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent staff and they got MRIs done fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Exelente clinica del dolor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would recommend. I suffer with chronic lower back pain and nerve pain in my legs due to degenerative diseases of my lumbar spine and a lumbar fusion surgery that did not alleviate my pain. Dr. Bengali is probably the best pain management physician in San Antonio. I have seen a lot of doctors. Hands down, he is one of the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I love Dr. Bengali!! He has done more for me in the last 2 months than my other pain doctor did in 2 years. He's a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem and fix it kind of guy and I love that. Yes, it's more expensive to goto this group but it's totally worth it. My insurance has covered every thing 100% and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Bengali. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Look I see a lot of negative reviews about this place talking about staff and how bad they were treated. I have been going for about 2 years now and have had no problems at all Dr. Monis is awesome and so is the assistant he has. I love the staff they are fun and joke around. I mean if you go in and actually talk to them you would see they are really awesome people. I have 3 herniated discs, 2 bulging in my neck, a fusion in my lower back and nerve damage in my leg so I know ...pain. So people really should stop saying how they should be treated better because they are in pain. If you treat the staff like normal people and show respect, they will treat you the same way. There are some times when the wait is a little long but come on its a doctors office do you ever expect it to be quick. Anyways I would recommend this place, in fact I do and have a few on my friends that also go here now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.