Patient Reviews

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Tong is the best. Had injections done and so far so good. Hoping pain wont come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Tricity Pain has changed the lives of two members of my family for the better. Dr. Tong is the best. He is very well versed in all medicine, but especially in Pain Management. He has a very caring bed-side manner and is always looking for the absolute best result possible for each one of his patients. My daughters are, and will be, forever grateful to him and his wonderful MA Jeannette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Isaac Tong and PA Christopher Watson - super compassionate and highly skilled. 5 star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

I see Dr Tong at the Cinnamon creek location. for the first time in years after facet joint injections, I can move freely. plus he is great with alternative therapies such as ice/heat, Tens, and encouraged other modalities like yoga, stretching, music therapy. As a nurse, I thought disability was my only option but Dr Tong has helped with my back and leg (damaged in a car wreck) pain so much, I can go to work for 12 hour shifts and actually feel good when I get off work.absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr Tong is very caring and understanding. The nurses are also very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr Tong is the best. I received 6 facet joint injections and didn’t feel a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Tong and his PA Watson are a fabulous team! Very pleased with my care and their level of professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

Dr Tong is great never had a problem getting some relief staf has been very good Watson is always helpful and listens Merry Christmas to all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Tong is the best! The people here are friendly and didn't even WAIT ten minutes in the waiting room! Dr. Tong really cares and is helping me get my life back. Thank you so much More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.