Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving men and women all throughout the state of Texas with gold-standard pain management care. We have helped countless individuals regain mobility and an active lifestyle through noninvasive therapies and advanced treatment methods. Many of our clients have shared their testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have collected their reviews below and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and providing the relief you deserve!

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Ask for Dr. Bengali, he is the only Dr. I have seen in the last 10 years that demonstrates understanding of pain and the long term effects of Opiates. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Dr V is amazing. He knows his stuff. I love the receptionist at the Oakwell location, she is amazing and very friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Level of care has always been fantastic. P.A. Watson has been my main provider, under Dr. Dar, for a little over 5 years now. He always listens to new developments and has always been the front line man for haggling with my insurance company to get them to approved prescribed interventions. The only issue I have ever had is, occasionally, my prescriptions are not faxed to my pharmacy and I have to wait extra time in order to receive them. This comes as a blow since I have to drive 5-6 hours every three months for appointments and driving for that long(10-12 hours round trip) is absolutely agonizing. By the time I get home, all I want to do is take my pain med dosage and sleep for a few hours to get rid of the severe radicular neuropathy but, am unable to do so because my prescriptions were not faxed. Going to have to start standing there with my pharmacy on the phone to make sure that my prescriptiins are faxed over poste haste..... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I can say that I have never had to wait long or at all to see the doctor. Everyone has always had the greatest demeanor to all of their patients as well as their families from what I have seen More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I only have issues with the staff when it comes to using the automated refill line. I have *never* had a refill request filled. I have to ask my pharmacist to fax the request--several times-- and without exception I still don't get the refill unless I'm in the room and the MA/nurse faces it in.Other than that, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Monis and staff are. Big improvements in the staff, btw, over the last year. Dr. Monis has always been stellar. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2017

My visit was very fast I was in and out before I knew it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

So far so good. Saw Dr Bengali quickly. Will have lower lumbar steroid injections and that will be the real answer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I'm not here for drugs I'm here for help. Couldn't hardly walk when I first came in now its 75% better.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.